Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Goslar

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Goslar. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Goslar

Overall rating from 6804 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1253 evaluations, show
499 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1019 guests said „Excellent hotel

1085 guests said „Very competent staff

1237 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

807 guests said „Appealing rooms

341 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


80%

From: Jansen08.08.20

Goed hotel voor paar nachten. Huisdier in in verhouding duur: €15,- per huisdier per nacht.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Jansen, Thank you for your rating and comments. We are glad that you appreciated our hotel. We are sorry though that the price for your petwasn't to your satisfaction. We hope the get a second chance to provide you with a comfortable stay, so please do not hesitate to let us know when staying with us again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.20


68%

From: anonymous08.08.20

Gestört hat uns die Anwesenheit von Hunden im Restaurant.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir sind stets bemüht, den hohen Ansprüchen unserer Gäste gerecht zu werden. Dabei gehen wir gerne auf individuelle Wünsche ein und es ist wirklich schade, dass unser Service Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt hat. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die von Ihnen angesprochenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.20


80%

From: Anis06.08.20

Das Frühstück war leider ein Reinfall und hat dem Hotel nicht positiv entsprochen, wir waren hier sehr enttäuscht!
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie beim Frühstück nicht begeistern konnten. Ihre Kritik nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diese weiterleiten, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Wir bitten nochmals in aller Form um Entschuldigung für diese Erfahrung. Wir hoffen, es gibt noch viele Besuche in Goslar, bei denen wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.08.20


72%

From: Sarah05.08.20

Badezimmer war sehr unpraktisch, aber coole Idee duschen auf dem Klo ;-) Pool war sehr gut. Fotos von Gutschein entsprachen nicht dem Badezimmer in unserer Kategorie (vermutlich nicht Schuld des Hotels)
    Liebe Sarah, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns entschuldigen, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nicht komplett genießen konnten. Bitte geben Sie solche Beanstandungen immer Vorort an den Kollegen an der Rezeption weiter, denn so hätten wir Ihnen ein Zimmerwechsel anbieten können. Ihre Anregungen sind für uns sehr wichtig, damit wir unsere Serviceleistungen ständig verbessern können. Wir würden uns wirklich von Herzen freuen, wenn Sie uns noch ein weiteres Mal besuchen würden, um Ihnen zu zeigen, dass wir es auch besser können. Herzliche Grüße aus Goslar! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    05.08.20


    80%

    From: Klaus R03.08.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Klaus, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your dinner and apologize for any dissatisfaction. Your comment about your experience is very important for us and we thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Statements such as yours help us to see how we can make improvements for the future. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    68%

    From: anonymous02.08.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    02.08.20


    72%

    From: Robert M.02.08.20

    Okay, viele Zimmer, öffentliche Bereiche etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Zimmer top.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    02.08.20


    75%

    From: Lennart Petersen02.08.20

    Sehr gut.
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    02.08.20


    68%

    From: anonymous02.08.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    02.08.20


    75%

    From: Lars Sørensen02.08.20

    det er ok, dog er der et meget dårligt ala carte spisekort.
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    02.08.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    81%

    Based on 6804 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance84%
    • Agoda71%
    • Booking.com79%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia78%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck85%
    • Hotel.de78%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com81%
    • HotelSpecials.nl81%
    • HRS76%
    • Kurzurlaub85%
    • TrustYou79%
    • Tui60%
    • Zoover80%
    Book now