Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 1523 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1326 evaluations, show
171 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

556 guests said „Very bright rooms

487 guests said „Very rich breakfast

554 guests said „Optimal price

572 guests said „Beautiful hotel

590 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous21.07.24

The hostel amenities were incredible. Amazing space, neat and tidy, access was easy.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Vienna soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

21.07.24


100%

From: Mascha D.20.07.24

alles bestens
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Mascha, ihre Bewertung ist einfach wunderbar – vielen lieben Dank! Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Schön, dass wir es geschafft haben, Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserem guten Service und der Qualität von uns zu begeistern. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir sehr gerne weiter, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist der Verdienst aller Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

20.07.24


100%

From: Tim19.07.24

Vielfältig, gute Qualität
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Tim, vielen Dank, dass Sie an unserer Umfrage teilgenommen und diese gute Bewertung für unser H+ Hotel abgegeben haben. Es ist sehr schön zu sehen, dass für Sie alles optimal war. Es ist uns immer eine große Freude, wenn wir den Gästen eine angenehme Zeit bereiten können. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

19.07.24


100%

From: Dick M.18.07.24

Das Frühstück war sehr reichlich und gut. Buffet sehr sauber
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Marianne, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass wir Ihr Gastgeber in unserem H+ Hotel sein durften. Wir hoffen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen im schönen Wien, damit wir sie vollkommen von uns überzeugen können. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


88%

From: Simon P.17.07.24

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel, all the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The room were clean and fresh. Except for the missing fridge we are very pleased with our stay. Thank you!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Simon, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the H+ Hotel and that you felt completely comfortable with us. We hope you had a pleasant journey home and will visit us again in Vienna. We are looking forward to seeing you! Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


96%

From: Raimund15.07.24

Super viel Auswahl und sehr lecker
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Raimund, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: anonymous15.07.24

very positive experience. oksana at front desk was very friendly and helpful
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your wonderful review, which made the entire team very happy. It's great that we were able to convince you of our H+ Hotel and that we hope to continue to convince you in Vienna in the future. We wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


96%

From: Bernd G.13.07.24

Sämtliche Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundich und sehr hilfsbereit. Trotz ruhiger Lage ist das Hotel relativ zentrumsnah. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind in 2 Gehminuten erreichbar. Das Hotel ist nicht zu groß und vermittelt eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und zeitgemäß eingerichtet. Das Preis-, Leitungsverhältnis ist ausgezeichnet. Sehr reichhaltiges, gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Empfehle das Hotel uneingeschränkt weiter.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Bernd, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im H+ Hotel genossen und sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder einmal in Wien besuchen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


84%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Vienna soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

12.07.24


88%

From: Charlotte R.12.07.24

We loved our stay and will highly recommend H+Hotel Wien to our family and friends.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Charlotte, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Vienna soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

12.07.24


100%

From: anonymous10.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your wonderful review, which made the entire team very happy. It's great that we were able to convince you of our Hotel and that we hope to continue to convince you in Vienna in the future. We wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.24


100%

From: anonymous08.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.24


96%

From: anonymous08.07.24

Studio: großes Zimmer, sehr sauberes Zimmer und Bad, bequemes Bett, dank Klimaanlage auch bei hohen Temperaturen unter dem Dach auszuhalten
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ihre Bewertung ist einfach wunderbar – vielen lieben Dank! Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Schön, dass wir es geschafft haben, Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserem guten Service und der Qualität von uns zu begeistern. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir sehr gerne weiter, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist der Verdienst aller Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

08.07.24


96%

From: Henning07.07.24

Sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Henning, ihre Bewertung ist einfach wunderbar – vielen lieben Dank! Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Schön, dass wir es geschafft haben, Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserem guten Service und der Qualität von uns zu begeistern. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir sehr gerne weiter, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist der Verdienst aller Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

07.07.24


85%

From: anonymous07.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.24


100%

From: M H.06.07.24

Schönes Hotel mit guter Anbindung.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ihre Bewertung ist einfach wunderbar – vielen lieben Dank! Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Schön, dass wir es geschafft haben, Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserem guten Service und der Qualität von uns zu begeistern. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir sehr gerne weiter, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist der Verdienst aller Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

06.07.24


88%

From: anonymous06.07.24

Grundsätzlich sehr gut, der eine oder andere Mitarbeiter im Frühstücksservice hätte etwas freundlicher sein können (deswegen oben die geringfügige Abwertung). Abwertung Sauberkeit inhaltlich gering: Dusche war an den Wänden nass, Wanne und Duschgarnitur nicht trocken - daher unklar, ob von Putzteam oder Vormieter verursacht. - Werde bei Wien-Besuch das Haus wieder berücksichtigen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise, was Ihnen gut und weniger gut gefallen hat. Wir sind auf die Hilfe unserer Gäste angewiesen, um einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen, daher freuen wir uns sehr über Ihre Unterstützung. Auch über einen weiteren Besuch, bei dem wir Sie gern 100%ig überzeugen möchten, würden wir uns sehr freuen. Alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

06.07.24


96%

From: anonymous06.07.24

Sehr zufrieden, gute Anbindung öffentlicher Verkehr
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

06.07.24


100%

From: anonymous06.07.24

Very pleased with our stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Vienna soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

06.07.24


100%

From: Ehepaar T.03.07.24

Ein absoluter Geheimtipp! Wir waren dort 4 Nächte. Alles sehr sauber, es wurde auf jeden Wunsch eingegangen den wir hatten. Die Zimmer waren wohl schallisoliert, wir haben deswegen phantastisch geschlafen. Die Matratzen sind auch sehr bequem. Es hat alles prima funktioniert: WLAN, Klimaanlage, Sauberkeit. Der Zeitpunkt des Auscheckens bis 12 Uhr ist auch sehr angenehm gewesen! Das Frühstück war sehr gut und von allem reichlich vorhanden!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie an unserer Umfrage teilgenommen und diese gute Bewertung für unser H+ Hotel abgegeben haben. Es ist sehr schön zu sehen, dass für Sie alles optimal war. Es ist uns immer eine große Freude, wenn wir den Gästen eine angenehme Zeit bereiten können. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

03.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

Based on 1523 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
Book now