Ankommen & Wohlfühlen - H+ Hotel Lübeck - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 5924 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1639 evaluations, show
152 evaluations, show
19 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: anonymous24.11.21

sehr gut, Preis/Leistung völlig ok.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Wien sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.21


92%

From: anonymous24.11.21

Ich war sehr zufrieden. Auch das Personal im Restaurant und der Koch waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.21


92%

From: anonymous23.11.21

Muy buena. El trato del personal maravilloso.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H+ Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.11.21


100%

From: anonymous23.11.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so grandios bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.11.21


92%

From: anonymous22.11.21

    Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H+ Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    22.11.21


    100%

    From: Gabardi Stefan21.11.21

    Freundliches Personal, sehr bemüht, super Service!
      Sehr geehrter Herr Gabardi, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      21.11.21


      100%

      From: Negotei Adelina20.11.21

      I had a wonderful experience. The hotel is positioned close to the central area. Very friendly staff, varied breakfast, parking space and a room with a comfortable bed. I will return to this hotel.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • service
        100 / 100
      Dear Mr. Negotei, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      20.11.21


      100%

      From: anonymous18.11.21

        Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Wien sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        18.11.21


        96%

        From: Christian17.11.21

        Hat alles gepasst für einen Kurztrip nach Wien.
          Lieber Christian, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

          17.11.21


          96%

          From: anonymous16.11.21

          Beautiful and clean hotel, staff were very helpful and our room was ready despite us arriving at least 2h before actual check-in time. Breakfast was lovely, though choices were a bit lower when going in the final timeslot as things did not get replenished as often.
            Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

            16.11.21


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            90%

            Based on 5924 ratings out of 9 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
              Book now