Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 5924 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1565 evaluations, show
141 evaluations, show
18 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


24%

From: anonymous28.05.21

Super
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

28.05.21


30%

From: anonymous01.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns unter: [email protected], denn Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt uns gegebenenfalls Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

01.08.20


36%

From: Dr T.26.08.19

Überbezahlt,keine Minibar,Zimmer abgewöhnt schmales Bett ,für 260 Euro ungeheuerlich
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Kritik nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen und werden Ihre beschriebenen Mängel überprüfen. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Über eine 2. Chance würden wir uns sehr freuen und wünschen auch Ihnen alles Gute! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.08.19


30%

From: Eduard07.04.19

disappointing. Both the personal and the hotel policy. They took my money!!!!!!!.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

07.04.19


23.33%

From: Gloriozov01.03.19

tout notre séjour etait une horreur, petit dejeuner affreux! la réception pendant notre séjour nous ont appellés pour nous dire de partir de la chambre car ils se sont trompés sur notre réservation. sérvice horrible, rapport avec le clients est un désastre. Je vous déconseille cet étabissement!!
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear Mr. Gloriozov, Thank you for taking the time to express your clear impressions. We are very sorry to hear that the stay with us was anything less than satisfying and we apologize for all inconveniences you had. However, we do attempt to accommodate everyone’s preferences the best we can, in this case, as your booking was extended and the hotel was fully booked, the room change. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 5924 ratings out of 9 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now