More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 2460 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
354 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

Very bright rooms

Very rich breakfast

Optimal location

Beautiful hotel

Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


80%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Sehr schön und sauber
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Liebe Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


100%

From: Renate15.07.19

Sehr schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Preis Leistung top!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Renate, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


100%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Sehr gut. Saubere Zimmer. Nette Mitarbeiter. Gute Lage. Leckeres Frühstück.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


92%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Modern eingerichtetes sauberes Cityhotel mit Top-Frühstück und kompetenten Menschen an der Rezeption
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


96%

From: anonymous14.07.19

Sehr gutes Stadthotel. Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich und gut.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.19


80%

From: Michael T.14.07.19

Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Straße und der Eingangsbereich war sauber. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren nett und unkompliziert. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung und das Bad war sauber. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, frisch und es wurde sofort etwas wieder aufgefüllt, wenn etwas fehlte.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Tschirschwitz, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.19


92%

From: anonymous13.07.19

Schöne, klimarisierte und saubere Zimmer. Die Anbindung zur U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bussen und Strassenbahn sind optimal. Nur der Online-Check-in hat nicht funktioniert
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Ihren Hinweis zum Online-Checkin haben wir bereits weitergeleitet. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.19


84%

From: Laura13.07.19

We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. The hotel was very clean and the room was pretty good overall. We loved the hotel's location.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Laura, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities overall met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your team of H-Hotels , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.19


100%

From: anonymous12.07.19

Optisch top. Geschmackvoller Frühstücksraum und sehr schöne Zimmer.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.07.19


100%

From: Virginia12.07.19

ottimo: tutto pulito e ordinato, posizione comoda e personale gentile
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2460 ratings out of 8 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda91%
  • Booking.com89%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck95%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • Orbitz86%

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection