Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 4752 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1016 evaluations, show
101 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


92%

From: anonymous21.03.20

Modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    21.03.20


    96%

    From: Seetha V20.03.20

    My overall experience was wonderful. No interacted with the front desk employees and cafeteria employees at breakfast and they were all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this place and will myself stay here on my next visit
      Dear Seetha, thank you very much for your awesome feedback and kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

      20.03.20


      88%

      From: Dominik19.03.20

        Lieber Dominik, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

        19.03.20


        84%

        From: Jamil17.03.20

        Very friendly staff specially in the reception, comfortable bed , bathroom in perfect.
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Jamil, thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time for this assessment. It´s very important for us to get the opinion and comments our guests, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

        17.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous17.03.20

        Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Vienna - the Receptionist in particular was very helpful, informative and friendly. Also well situated for trams in to the centre.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

        17.03.20


        96%

        From: anonymous16.03.20

          Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          16.03.20


          88%

          From: anonymous15.03.20

          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          15.03.20


          84%

          From: Ewald Petritz15.03.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            60 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Herr Petritz, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          15.03.20


          84%

          From: anonymous15.03.20

          Die Hotelvorauszahlung für 5 Übernachtungen, in unserem Fall konnten wir nur 2 Übernachtungen bedingt durch die Corona-Pandemie nutzen (die damit verbundene politische Entwicklung hat uns ein Verbleiben in Wien bis zum 16.03.2020) unmöglich gemacht. Den damit verbundenen Einbehalt von 320,90 € ohne Nutzung Ihres Hotels empfinden wir als unfair.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Sie auf Grund der aktuellen Situation Ihren Aufenthalt verkürzen mussten. Es hängt leider damit zusammen welche Rate und über welches Portal Sie gebucht haben, ob kostenfrei storniert werden kann oder nicht. So wird auch von unseren Kollegen eine Entscheidung über eine Verrechnung o.ä. getroffen. Wenn Sie uns hierzu noch weitere Informationen mitteilen möchten, schreiben Sie uns gerne via: [email protected] Wir hoffen wir dürfen Sie ein weiteres Mal bei uns begrüßen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles erdenklich Gute! Bleiben Sie gesund. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          15.03.20


          100%

          From: anonymous14.03.20

          Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
            Lieber Gast, über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und danken Ihnen vielmals für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und gerne wiederkommen. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt im schönen Wien! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

            14.03.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            90%

            Based on 4752 ratings out of 8 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
              Book now