Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 5573 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1283 evaluations, show
116 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: U.Schmidt13.06.21

Freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die großartige Bewertung, über die sich all unsere H+ Mitarbeiter riesig gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns in Wien begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    13.06.21


    92%

    From: anonymous11.06.21

    Seht gut, empfehlenswert
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die schöne Bewertung. Über Ihre Empfehlung freuen wir uns ganz besonders - klasse, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns in Wien gefallen hat. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und hoffentlich bis bald. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.21


    96%

    From: Christine W.11.06.21

    Sehr toll geführtes Stadthotel. Sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Christine, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die netten Worte zu unseren Mitarbeitern. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.21


    92%

    From: anonymous11.06.21

    Kleines Zimmer für 4 Sterne , Lage passt, Parkplätze TG Uni sehr günstig, sehr freundliches Personal! Durchaus wieder
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel begeistern konnten und Sie somit einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten, ist das tollste Kompliment. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen uns bald wieder in Wien besuchen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    11.06.21


    100%

    From: Adriana Scripcariu10.06.21

    Very nice. Pleasant people.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Adriana, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    10.06.21


    100%

    From: b spiesberger10.06.21

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Wien und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    10.06.21


    100%

    From: George B.10.06.21

    Wir fühlen uns bei Ihnen sehr wohl. Die Freundlichkeit und Herzlichkeit von Frau Augustin und ihrem Team ist einmalig. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder. Die Lage des Hotels ist absolut top. Die Strassenbahn ist in der Nähe, ebenso Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Gastronomie.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, Ihre Bewertung ist eine tolle Motivation für all unsere Mitarbeiter - vielen lieben Dank und herzliche Grüße von unserer Frau Augustin. Wir alle freuen uns riesig, dass es Ihnen so gut in Wien gefallen hat. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und eine tolle Zeit bis zu unserem Wiedersehen in unserem H+ Hotel. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    10.06.21


    96%

    From: Maurizio10.06.21

    Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Buona Location. Ottima e abbondante colazione. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Maurizio, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our H+ Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    10.06.21


    100%

    From: Sigi09.06.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Sigi, schön, dass wir so tolle Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem H+ Hotel in Wien. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    09.06.21


    80%

    From: anonymous09.06.21

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so tolle Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    09.06.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    90%

    Based on 5573 ratings out of 9 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance92%
    • Agoda86%
    • Booking.com89%
    • Expedia85%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google92%
    • HolidayCheck97%
    • Hotels.com90%
    • Orbitz100%
    Book now