Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 5924 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1516 evaluations, show
135 evaluations, show
17 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: Michael Schmid12.09.21

    Lieber Herr Schmid, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünscht Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    12.09.21


    100%

    From: anonymous11.09.21

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H+ Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    11.09.21


    92%

    From: anonymous11.09.21

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünscht Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    11.09.21


    90%

    From: Walid Bin Habib10.09.21

      Lieber Her Habib, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen in unserem H+ Hotel einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder in Wien willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      10.09.21


      96%

      From: anonymous09.09.21

      Schönes Hotel mit guten Leistungen

        09.09.21


        76%

        From: anonymous08.09.21

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Vienna. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        84%

        From: Jens Lange08.09.21

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Herr Lange, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung abgegeben haben. Wie schön zu sehen, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in unserem H+ Hotel sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        92%

        From: Kirsten Vogler-Haas08.09.21

        Schön ausgestattetes neues Hotel in ruhiger, zentraler Lage. Ich habe mich Wohl gefühlt!
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Liebe Frau Vogler-Haas, vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem schön ausgestattetem H+ Hotel und wünscht Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        100%

        From: Ionut Mihai08.09.21

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Ionut, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H+ Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        92%

        From: anonymous08.09.21

        Perfect
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for your perfect rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        08.09.21


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        90%

        Based on 5924 ratings out of 9 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
          Book now