Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 7719 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2081 evaluations, show
218 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


95%

From: anonymous30.09.22

äußerst freundliches Personal sehr gutes Frühstück sehr gute Lage
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Zeit, unser Hotel so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser Komfort überzeugte und wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.09.22


100%

From: Marcelino Pinto R.30.09.22

Expérience excellente dans une des plus belles et modernes auberges de jeunesse que j'ai visitées jusqu'à présent. Je reviendrai avec certitude :-)
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Marcelino Pinto Rafael, We are thankful for your recent stay and delighted about your amazing rating. How lovely to know that your time at our hotel was pleasant and associated with fantastic impressions. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in Vienna. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.09.22


100%

From: Pingen29.09.22

Sehr, gluten und Lactose frei moglich!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.09.22


96%

From: anonymous29.09.22

Gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.09.22


60%

From: anonymous27.09.22

Klobrille locker, Fußbodenheizung morgens im Bad unangenehm heiß. Für Samstag Frühstück um 6.45 mit abendportier ausgemacht. Morgens wurde man unsanft darauf hingewiesen, dass es erst um 7.00 Frühstück gibt. Bei geplanten Terminen ein no go.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr ehrliche und konstruktive Bewertung. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Ihre Anmerkungen wissen wir dennoch zu schätzen, denn sie helfen uns dabei, tägliche Serviceleistungen zu optimieren und den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anzupassen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen widerfahren sind und seien Sie versichert, dass die Gegebenheiten nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst gleichkommen. Ihr Feedback werden wir daher in unserem nächsten Team-Meeting aufgreifen, um hier entsprechend zu agieren. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies, wie den meisten unserer Gäste, beweisen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.09.22


96%

From: Elke27.09.22

Freundliche Atmosphäre, aufmerksames Personal, verkehrsgünstige Lage, ruhige Zimmer zum Hof, tolles Frühstück.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Elke, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause rundum zufrieden waren. Ihre fantastische Bewertung, für welche wir Ihnen von Herzen danken, ist für uns ein super Beweis, sowie Ansporn, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.09.22


100%

From: Ariana C.27.09.22

The best one. We will come back, surely Was a great experience, all clean, beautiful, modern.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Ariana Cristina, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 100% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.09.22


88%

From: anonymous26.09.22

Wir haben uns wieder wohl gefühlt und kleine Probleme wurden sofort gelöst.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen sowie Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Ihre Bewertung entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren wunderbaren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.09.22


96%

From: Pam26.09.22

Breakfast was AMAZING so many choices!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Pam, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.09.22


84%

From: anonymous26.09.22

Staff was very pleasant and open. Breakfast absolutely lovely. Room was in terms of accomodation OK, just the feeling of cleanliness was Vacum cleaning and no ex-guest hair would be fine.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.09.22


100%

From: philip l.25.09.22

superb
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Loughran, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.09.22


96%

From: anonymous25.09.22

excellent. Die besten Betten in einem Hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie von unserem Komfort, sowie den erbrachten Serviceleistungen begeistert waren und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und ist für unser gesamtes Team, welches täglich daran arbeitet, es Ihnen an nichts fehlen zu lassen, die schönste Belohnung. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.09.22


100%

From: Ruben25.09.22

Para ser Viena el precio está muy bien. Las habitaciones compartidas tienen cortinas que separan las literas y cada litera tiene su propio baño. Muy recomendado.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Ruben, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.09.22


96%

From: anonymous25.09.22

Personal an der Rezeption und im Service war sehr freundlich, aufmerksam und hilfsbereit- ein dickes Lob!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.09.22


95%

From: anonymous24.09.22

War super.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.09.22


100%

From: Goldberger24.09.22

Zimmer klein, aber ausreichend für unsere Belange. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Es könnten für die Zukunft vegane Alternativen (vegane Milch, Butter..) in Betracht gezogen werden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.09.22


80%

From: anonymous24.09.22

Sauber, nett, alles klappte
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Schön zu sehen, dass wir Ihnen mit tollem Service und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie noch mehr begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.09.22


100%

From: anonymous23.09.22

great
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.09.22


96%

From: anonymous22.09.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your recent stay and delighted about your amazing rating. How lovely to know that your time at our hotel was pleasant and associated with fantastic impressions. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.09.22


92%

From: anonymous22.09.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass fast all unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie eine erholsame Zeit in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.09.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 7719 ratings out of 8 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda88%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google92%
  • HolidayCheck96%
  • Hotels.com88%
Book now