Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 2974 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
427 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Johnny13.09.19

Great hotel+hostel to stay not far from city center and transportation , breakfast was great
    Hi Johnny, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and lovely feedback. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Greetings from Vienna! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

    13.09.19


    92%

    From: Thomas W.12.09.19

    Der Ausblick des Zimmers war gewöhnungsbedürftig
      Sehr geehrter Thomas, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Schade das Ihnen die Aussicht aus dem Zimmer nicht gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      12.09.19


      100%

      From: Jörg F.10.09.19

      Tolles Hotel! Tolles Frühstück
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Herr Fischer, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team riesig gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder im schönen Wien! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

      10.09.19


      96%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Wien, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      72%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      Discreto ,stanza piccola,sala colazioni piccola
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        40 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. Greetings from Vienna! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous09.09.19

      It was a wonderful stay!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcome you again in Vienna! Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      09.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous09.09.19

      organisiert, sauber und freundliches personal
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen. Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit besten Grüßen aus Wien, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

      09.09.19


      84%

      From: Christian O.06.09.19

      Ein sehr sauberes Haus mit freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      06.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous06.09.19

      Top Hotel in sehr guter Lage
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      06.09.19


      90%

      From: Michael K.05.09.19

      Liegt relativ zentral. Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Ebike gut erreichbar. Denke für Wien Preis Leistungsverhältnis echt ok
        Lieber Herr Koch, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel in Wien begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freut sich schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        05.09.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        89%

        Based on 2974 ratings out of 8 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda91%
        • Booking.com88%
        • Expedia86%
        • Google90%
        • HolidayCheck95%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • Orbitz86%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection