Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 4313 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
871 evaluations, show
94 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


84%

From: anonymous12.02.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.20


100%

From: Petar Rakic12.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Hi Petar, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.20


100%

From: Dr. Peter Maisenbacher12.02.20

Sehr, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr sauber und modern!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.20


92%

From: anonymous12.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.20


100%

From: anonymous11.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Liebe Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


100%

From: Anne11.02.20

Alles super
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Anne, wir haben uns über Ihren Besuch und Ihr dickes Lob riesig gefreut! Vielen herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste in unserem Haus so richtig wohl fühlen und uns in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns also schon sehr auf Ihren, hoffentlich baldigen, nächsten Aufenthalt im schönen Wien! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


100%

From: Nick11.02.20

I know it is not helpfull, but our stay was exchellent !
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Nick, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


76%

From: anonymous11.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Your H-Hotels Team , Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


90%

From: Ann Marie Mercieca11.02.20

Staying at this hotel was very comfortable. Very satisfied with the service.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ann, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. For a coffee/tea set please always feel free to contact our reception. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


100%

From: anonymous11.02.20

Excellent breakfast and really nice attitude from the staff, especially Hanna and Milena in the front desk
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional colleagues. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 4313 ratings out of 8 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda84%
  • Booking.com89%
  • Expedia87%
  • Google92%
  • HolidayCheck95%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • Orbitz100%
Book now