Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 4801 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1018 evaluations, show
101 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: anonymous22.06.20

schöne zimmer, freundliche bedienung
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die prima Bewertung. Wie schön zu hören, dass Sie besonders den Service unserer Mitarbeiter als so positiv empfunden haben. Genauso wünschen wir es uns, denn dies ist unser Ziel. Mit Vergnügen leiten wir Ihr Lob an das gesamte Team weiter. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    22.06.20


    100%

    From: Stefano07.06.20

      07.06.20


      92%

      From: anonymous21.03.20

      Modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage
        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Wien - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

        21.03.20


        96%

        From: Seetha V20.03.20

        My overall experience was wonderful. No interacted with the front desk employees and cafeteria employees at breakfast and they were all super friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this place and will myself stay here on my next visit
          Dear Seetha, thank you very much for your awesome feedback and kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          20.03.20


          88%

          From: Dominik19.03.20

            Lieber Dominik, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

            19.03.20


            84%

            From: Jamil17.03.20

            Very friendly staff specially in the reception, comfortable bed , bathroom in perfect.
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear Jamil, thank you very much for having chosen our hotel and for taking the time for this assessment. It´s very important for us to get the opinion and comments our guests, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

            17.03.20


            100%

            From: anonymous17.03.20

            Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Vienna - the Receptionist in particular was very helpful, informative and friendly. Also well situated for trams in to the centre.
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

            17.03.20


            96%

            From: anonymous16.03.20

              Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

              16.03.20


              88%

              From: anonymous15.03.20

              • Breakfast
                80 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

              15.03.20


              84%

              From: Ewald Petritz15.03.20

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                60 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Herr Petritz, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

              15.03.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              90%

              Based on 4801 ratings out of 8 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
                Book now