Ankommen & Wohlfühlen - H+ Hotel Lübeck - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Wien

What our guests are saying...

You can find reviews for the H+ Hotel Wien as well as an overview of hotel reviews on other travel portals. Guests praise the new, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The breakfast is also rated as both tasty and generously portioned. In addition, the quiet yet central location is also received positively.

Experience the comfort and service of the H+ Hotel Wien for yourself. Book now with the Best Rate Guarantee. Visit the Austrian capital and take advantage of the special offers.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Wien

Overall rating from 5924 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1639 evaluations, show
152 evaluations, show
19 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

337 guests said „Very bright rooms

412 guests said „Very rich breakfast

203 guests said „Optimal location

340 guests said „Beautiful hotel

249 guests said „Very warm staff

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous16.11.21

Beautiful and clean hotel, staff were very helpful and our room was ready despite us arriving at least 2h before actual check-in time. Breakfast was lovely, though choices were a bit lower when going in the final timeslot as things did not get replenished as often.
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    16.11.21


    88%

    From: labbert norbert15.11.21

    Alles prima
      Sehr geehrter Herr Labbert, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      15.11.21


      80%

      From: maria gutierrez12.11.21

      buena
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • service
        100 / 100
      Dear Mrs. Gutierrez, Thank you for your recent stay and for giving us a good 80% rating. We are glad to have reached your expectations in most ways and made your abidance overall enjoyable. Please allow us to fully convince you of our high quality level and great advantages during your next visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

      12.11.21


      95%

      From: Emin Safarov12.11.21

      perfect staff
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • service
        100 / 100
      Dear Mr. Safarov, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      12.11.21


      92%

      From: Alex10.11.21

      It was a very pleasant experience
        Dear Alex, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        10.11.21


        72%

        From: Ulrich Dietl09.11.21

        Äussere erreichte Fakten von Klarheit, gesetzter Stil und geschaffenes Design wird überstrapaziert durch mangelnde innere Fakten von Denke, Kraft und Beweglichkeit.
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          60 / 100
        Sehr geehrter Herr Dietl, danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen bewertet haben. Mit Bedauern müssen wir jedoch feststellen, dass wir Sie nicht vom Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten und hätten gern gewusst, in wie fern wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Serviceleistungen, sowie Annehmlichkeiten optimieren können, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Sie von den tollen Vorzügen unseres H+ Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        88%

        From: Diogo Silva09.11.21

        The staff was friendly, the location of the hotel is not perfect but it is within walking distance to city centre. It is possible to park near the hotel for 5/day which is great and a lot cheaper than the price at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, but it was too warm and there was no way to regulate the temperature. The breakfast buffet is good but could have more sweets (like croissants, for example)
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          80 / 100
        Dear Mr. Silva, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        88%

        From: Antonio09.11.21

        Positivo
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Dear Mr. Pranteda, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H+ Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        96%

        From: anonymous09.11.21

        Sehr zufrieden
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen in jeglicher Hinsicht gerecht werden konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal im H+ Hotel Wien willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        96%

        From: Daniil Galitskii09.11.21

        Because of energy crisis, wich did my mother Russia:) a little bit more expensive than I've waited, but perfect
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Dear Mr. Galitskii, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        90%

        Based on 5924 ratings out of 9 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
          Book now