Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8635 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
928 evaluations, show
359 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: [email protected]22.12.17

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

22.12.17


80%

From: anonymous19.12.17

Für einen Kurzurlaub war das Hotel gut. Der Sport und Saunabereich war super. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut uns besonders, dass unsere Mitarbeiter Ihren Aufenthalt besonders gemacht haben. Wir begrüßen Sie gerne bald wieder und verbleiben Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

19.12.17


90%

From: Markus L.19.12.17

Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Hotel mit großen allgemein-Flächen (Frühstücksraum, usw). Sehr freundliches Reinigungspersonal
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

19.12.17


92%

From: Tobias18.12.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

18.12.17


92%

From: anonymous18.12.17

Von außen naja - innen verbesserungswürdig - Zimmer super
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Uhlig, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Zimmer gefallen haben und wir werden im kommenden Jahr unsere öffentlichen Bereiche diesem Standard anpassen. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

18.12.17


100%

From: Márcio P.17.12.17

Great, an experience to repeat.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for your great and detailed feedback! It's our purpose to have the needs of each and every of our guests fulfilled - I'm very happy, that we accomplish that. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us. I hope, that we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

17.12.17


88%

From: anonymous15.12.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

15.12.17


97.5%

From: Andrew O.14.12.17

Was a special trip to meet Manowar at the Jahrhunderthalle. The Hotel and Staff made my adventure Epic! Even when my flight was cancelled staff rebooked me another night without any issues . Why would I want to stay anywhere else
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for your great and detailed feedback! It's our purpose to have the needs of each and every of our guests fulfilled - I'm very happy, that we accomplish that. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us. I hope, that we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, \m/ Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

14.12.17


54.29%

From: anonymous14.12.17

Schlecht
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

14.12.17


55%

From: Marc14.12.17

Das Zimmer war leider der große Minuspunkt. Die Balkontür undicht, kalte Zugluft im Zimmer. Heizlüfter ungenügend, ließ sich nur auf heiss oder kalt regulieren. Wirklich schlecht. Zimmertausch wurde abgelehnt. Wir hatten den gesamten Aufenthalt Halsschmerzen wegen der Zugluft und hatten wir den Heizlüfter an wurde es viel zu warm und trocken, dass Kopfschmerzen kamen. Ein echter Mangel. Baustelle direkt vor der Nase. Lärmbelästigung. Offenes Fenster unmöglich. Null Entgegenkommen ihrerseits. Teurer Parkplatz. Schranke defekt. Lange Wartezeit. Null Kulanz. Alles voll abgerechnet. Komplett 4 Tage. Keine Sitzmöglichkeit außerhalb vom Zimmer. Diskret und gemütlich. Fitnessraum nicht vorhanden. Nicht eine Hantel. Frühstück durchschnittliche Qualität. Aufbackwaren. Sehr schlecht, für ihre Sterne unangemessen. Wenig vegetarische Kost möglich. Einziger Lichtblick das freundliche Personal. Vor allem abends im Restaurant.
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

14.12.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

Based on 8635 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda75%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook84%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl66%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover78%
Book now