Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8046 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


70%

From: De M.20.02.18

Average
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I'm disappointed that our services & offers couldn't convince you and I would be very happy if you gave us a detailed view on your expierence in our hotel through [email protected]! I hope, you give us another chance to show you our high qualities! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


96.67%

From: Joachim J.20.02.18

Es war ein ausgesprochen freundlicher Empfang! Herr Kazandzhiev und Herr Martin waren ausgesprochen hilfsbereit. Auch die Bar war hervorragend besetzt
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr tolles Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig und es wird mir eine Freude sein, Ihre Rückmeldung an meine beiden Kollegen weiterzugeben! Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


96.67%

From: anonymous20.02.18

This hotel was great! Very large room. Extremely clean. Room service came and made the beds, changed the sheets, and replenished the bathroom with fresh towels every single day. The location is perfect because to the right of the hotel´s exit is the metro that is only two stops away from Frankfurt city center, a bank, and a Lidl grocery store. There are taxis outside of the hotel at all times so you can always catch a ride to your destination.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for your great & detailed feedback! It's our purpose to have the needs of each and every of our guests fulfilled - I'm very happy, that we accomplish that. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us! We would be delighted to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


92%

From: anonymous20.02.18

great
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback. I'm glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us! I hope, we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


90%

From: anonymous20.02.18

Alles wunderbar.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig und ich habe Ihre Rückmeldung bezüglich des Lichts im Bad aufgenommen! Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


90%

From: charleen d.20.02.18

Great staff, great value for money, beautiful room with a fantastic view of Frankfurt skyline
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your great feedback! I'm very delighted, that you enjoyed our services & offers and had a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure for me to pass your feedback on to my colleague Hasan! I'm sorry for the inconveniences about the information on our shuttle service and took note of your input about a fridge on the room. We appreciate, that you took your time to share your impression with us and hope, that we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


95%

From: anonymous20.02.18

Tolles zentral gelegenes Hotel mit vielen Möglichkeiten.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Es freut mich sehr, dass unsere Angebote & Services gut bei Ihnen angekommen sind. Umso mehr tut es mir leid, dass Ihr Besuch durch den Defekt der Heizung getrübt wurde. Dafür möchte ich mich entschuldigen! Wir haben das Problem natürlich umgehend behoben und treffen Vorkehrungen um diese Vorkommnisse in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Vielen Dank nochmals, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben! Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


86.67%

From: anonymous20.02.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


66.67%

From: Konstantinidis20.02.18

Leider für Preis/Leistung ungenügend. Da waren wir schon in besseren Hotels
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Ich habe Ihre Rückmeldung aufgenommen und wir werden die kritischen Punkte prüfen, um diese in Zukunft zu verbessern. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie uns gerne eine detaillierte Angabe Ihrer Erfahrung während Ihres Aufenthalts über [email protected] zukommen lassen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen, um Sie von der Qualität unserer Services zu überzeugen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

20.02.18


93.33%

From: Johanna W.19.02.18

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, das Personal ist wirklich überdurchschnittlich freundlich. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und sauber. Es ist alles da, was man sich wünscht
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre tolle Rückmeldung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass wir alle Ihre Wünsche erfüllen konnten, das wünschen wir uns für jeden unserer Gäste. Danke, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben! Wir würden uns sehr freuen, bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber in Frankfurt sein zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

19.02.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 8046 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now