Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 4337 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
542 evaluations, show
71 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

862 guests said "appealing rooms"

655 guests said "very nice staff"

640 guests said "very nice hotel"

713 guests said "super location"

694 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


88.57%

From: Jordi29.03.18

Lage wunderbar, Personal sehr freundlich. Einrichtungen gut, ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen

    29.03.18


    73.33%

    From: anonymous27.03.18

    Wie gesagt: das Hotel ist ein drei Sterne Hotel, nie und nimmer hat es 4 Sterne verdient. Am Abend an der Bar gab es keinen Whisky mehr, keinen Averna... Beim Einchecken wurden wir gefragt, ob unsere Eltern schon da wären (waren seit Mittwoch im Hotel) - es wurden 2 Zimmer für Sie gebucht (Durcheinander), die Karte mit den Ermässigungen haben meine Eltern erst am Samstag gekriegt... Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, doch wirkte es sehr unsicher.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    27.03.18


    97.14%

    From: Rudolf S.27.03.18

    allgemeiner Eindruck ist gut, sehr nettes und s. freundliches Personal
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    27.03.18


    93.33%

    From: anonymous25.03.18

    Séjour parfait. Tout y était: calme, chambre très spacieuse, petit-déjeuner copieux, propreté irréprochable et amabilité du personnel. C'est sûr, nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    25.03.18


    82.86%

    From: tobler t.25.03.18

    im allgemeinen gut
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    25.03.18


    94.29%

    From: Max G.19.03.18

    Sehr sauber und eine ausserordentlich freundliche und zuvorkommende Bedienung. Das Frühstücksbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen.

      19.03.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 4337 ratings out of 13 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda79%
      • Booking.com83%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook94%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck85%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS91%
      • Orbitz86%
      • TrustYou80%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now