Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Münster

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Münster. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Münster

Overall rating from 9632 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2942 evaluations, show
704 evaluations, show
83 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

2395 guests said "super location"

2095 guests said "very good hotel"

1793 guests said "very nice rooms"

1246 guests said "excellent hotel"

1278 guests said "very attentive staff"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Mitarbeiter und Hotel sehr gut, Restaurantbereich: für ein Frühstück mag es o.k. sein, für ein Abendessen ist die Atmosphäre zu nüchtern.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, kurz, knapp und einfach nur toll :-) Ein herzliches „Danke schön“ vom gesamten Team für Ihre 100%. Wir bemühen uns immer unser Bestes zu geben und danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie dies durch Ihre Bewertung bestätigen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Münster wieder besuchen würden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.Nevertheless, we are very sorry that we could not completely inspire you. Please let us know the next time, if something is wrong - please contact us! We are 24 hours for our guests in order to meet or resolve any wishes or deficiencies immediately. Your feedback is very helpful to help you and our future guests to have an unforgettable stay. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to convince you of our H4 Hotel Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


92%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Unkompliziert, modern und super Lage.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, gerne möchten wir uns auf diesem Weg für Ihre Buchung in unserem Haus und die anschließende sehr gute Bewertung bedanken. Es freut uns, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und wir Sie besonders von unserer Lage des Hauses und unserem freundlichen Team begeistern konnten. Dennoch möchten wir uns für die Lieferschwierigkeiten bezüglich der Getränke/Snackautomaten entschuldigen.Gern möchten wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


96.67%

From: Ziegenhorn02.01.18

wir hatten einen sehr guten Eindruck von Ihrem Hotel und werden bei unseren nächsten Besuch in Münster wieder bei Ihnen übernachten.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Münster. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


93.33%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Mühe, unser Haus hinsichtlich Ihres Aufenthaltes so hervorragend zu bewerten. Wir sind begeistert und freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine solch schöne Zeit bei uns in Münster verbracht haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


92%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Reisender, haben Sie Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es gibt für uns nichts schöneres, als positiv in Erinnerung zu bleiben. Über ein erneutes Wiedersehen freuen wir uns schon heute. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Ein sehr gutes und freundliches Hotel.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, zunächst möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Zeit, unser Haus zu bewerten, bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihren Kommentar bedauern wir es sehr, dass wir Sie nicht mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Selbstverständlich werden wir Ihre angesprochenen Punkte zur Kenntnis nehmen, damit notwendige Maßnahmen getroffen werden können. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie ansonsten mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


100%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Excelente! La ubicación privilegiada y la ducha una maravilla. Tiwne estacionamiento abajomsuper fácil de acceder y siempre lugar para los huéspedes. Recomendariamos.y nos quedaríamos.ahi mil veces más.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por la calificación fantástica que le ha otorgado a nuestro hotel. ¡Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y esperamos darle la bienvenida pronto! Atentamente Su equipo del H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Gerente de Reputación en línea

02.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung unseres Hauses. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie einen super Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihre Zeit in Münster in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Gerne erwarten wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Herzliche Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


96.67%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Münster gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 9632 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda88%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • HotelSpecials.nl85%
  • HRS84%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover84%
Book now