Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Münster

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Münster. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Münster

Overall rating from 9408 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2942 evaluations, show
704 evaluations, show
83 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

2395 guests said "super location"

2095 guests said "very good hotel"

1793 guests said "very nice rooms"

1246 guests said "excellent hotel"

1278 guests said "very attentive staff"

Detailed evaluations


90%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Münster gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


93.33%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Münster. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Auch Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag, für den wir Ihnen danken, haben wir notiert und werden diesen gerne bei der nächsten Investitionsplanung ansprechen. Vielen Dank für Ihren Hinweis! Bei einem nächsten Besuch in unserem Haus sind wir uns sicher, für weitere gute Erinnerungen sorgen zu können und darauf freuen wir uns bereits. Herzliche Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


90%

From: anonymous01.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Münster gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


90%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Ich war rundum zufrieden.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Münster. Es freut uns sehr, dass alles zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit war und wir Sie in allen Bereichen von unserem Haus begeistern konnten. Wir danken Ihnen ganz herzlich für Ihren Besuch und würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


93.33%

From: anonymous01.01.18

Sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat! Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Als kleiner Tip: Um jegliche Störungen zu vermeiden , möchten wir Sie bitten das *Bitte nicht stören* Schild an die Tür zu hängen. Unser Housekeeping ist angewiesen unsere Gäste nicht zu stören. Herzlichen Dank! Auch Ihre Anregung zur Einstellbarkeit der Klimaanlage werden wir intern diskutieren und für Verbesserung sorgen.Vielen Dank für Ihren Hinweis! Gern heißen wir Sie auch zukünftig wieder herzlich in unserem Haus willkommen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 9408 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda88%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • HotelSpecials.nl85%
  • HRS83%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover84%
Book now