Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 9445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
341 evaluations, show
41 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


40%

From: anonymous26.09.19

Grausam, nie wieder!
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

26.09.19


34.29%

From: anonymous06.10.18

wohl gefühlt
    Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen lieben Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir sind dennoch etwas verwirrt, ob wir Sie in weiteren Bereichen nicht überzeugen konnten oder ob Sie sich nur in der Bewertungsskala geirrt haben. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns unter [email protected] schreiben würden, was Ihnen gefehlt hat oder falls Sie die Bewertungsskala vertauscht haben sollten, Ihre Bewertung berichtigen könnten. Herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße aus Bayreuth - Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

    06.10.18


    37.14%

    From: anonymous03.08.18

    Schlecht, auch wenn die Mitarbeiter sehr viel geleistet haben.
    • Breakfast
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Accessibility
      40 / 100
    • Value for money
      20 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    03.08.18


    25.71%

    From: anonymous03.04.18

    Enttäuschend
    • Bar
      40 / 100
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Accessibility
      20 / 100
    • Value for money
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      20 / 100

    03.04.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 9445 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance91%
    • Agoda84%
    • Atrapalo80%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip90%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook98%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck85%
    • Hotel.de81%
    • Hotelreservierung.de90%
    • Hotels.com88%
    • HRS87%
    • Kurzurlaub88%
    • Logitravel90%
    • Orbitz86%
    • TrustYou88%
    Book now