Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 8476 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1660 evaluations, show
309 evaluations, show
37 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


83.33%

From: Mario29.11.19

    Dear Mario, thank you so much for your kind feedback, which is highly appreciated. We are grateful for your kind words and hope to welcome you again very soon in our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth. Kind regards and all the best for you! Your H-Hotels Team Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    29.11.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre konstruktiven Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    83.33%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat! Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    83.33%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    Wir kommen gerne wieder.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie insgesamt einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Bis hoffentlich bald. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    96%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    Ein sehr ordentliches Hotel.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es war uns eine sehr grosse Freude, dass Sie uns besucht haben. Wir werden ihr Feedback weiter an unsere Kollegen geben. Positives Gästefeedback ist unsere größte Motivation. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie sich auch in Zukunft wieder für uns entscheiden. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    Excellent
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the H4 Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcome you again during your next trip to Bayreuth. Best regards! Your H-Hotels Team Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    82.86%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis, Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut in Nürnbweg begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    92.5%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous26.11.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    97.14%

    From: Brühe U.26.11.19

    Sehr empfehlenswert
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Uta, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten und werden das Kompliment entsprechend dem gesamten Team weiterleiten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    26.11.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    88%

    Based on 8476 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance90%
    • Agoda84%
    • Atrapalo59%
    • Booking.com89%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook94%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck87%
    • Hotel.de81%
    • Hotelreservierung.de90%
    • Hotels.com88%
    • HRS87%
    • Kurzurlaub88%
    • Logitravel90%
    • TrustYou88%
    Book now