More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 7953 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1348 evaluations, show
237 evaluations, show
29 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

781 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

664 guests said „Appealing rooms

598 guests said „Fantastic hotel

572 guests said „Very competent staff

364 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96.67%

From: anonymous15.07.19

Abgesehen von dem etwas dunklen Zimmer grundsolider Eindruck mit Wohlfühlcharakter.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Hotelbewertung. Wie schön, dass Sie einen insgesamt wunderbaren Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihr Feedback auf und werden dies intern besprechen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


92%

From: anonymous15.07.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es war uns eine sehr grosse Freude, dass Sie uns besucht haben. Wir werden ihr Feedback weiter an unsere Kollegen geben. Positives Gästefeedback ist unsere größte Motivation. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie sich auch in Zukunft wieder für uns entscheiden. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


97.14%

From: F. G.15.07.19

Sehr schönes, modernes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie insgesamt einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Ihre konstruktive Kritik hinsichtlich des Restaurants nehmen wir gern auf, unser Restaurantleiter ist bereits informiert. Wir hoffen Sie ganz bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.19


93.33%

From: Ronge Ute und H.14.07.19

Insgesamt sind wir sehr zufrieden und erholt wieder abgereist. Wir werden Ihr Hotel jederzeit gerne weiterempfehlen.
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat! Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    14.07.19


    92%

    From: anonymous13.07.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    13.07.19


    100%

    From: Christian13.07.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Prima, dass Ihnen unser H4 Hotel in Bayreuth gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    13.07.19


    91.43%

    From: anonymous13.07.19

    Sehr gepflegtes Haus, freundliche Mitarbeiter, großzügige Zimmer, zentrale Lage, Frühstück sehr gut
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir haben zu danken – für die Wahl unseres Hotels und die großartige Bewertung im Nachgang! Es ist wahrlich eine Freude zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und wir verbleiben voller Hoffnung, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch beehrt haben! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    13.07.19


    100%

    From: anonymous10.07.19

    Great, beautiful hotel! Great breakfast! Would definitely recommend it highly!
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    10.07.19


    93.33%

    From: steve10.07.19

    good
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    10.07.19


    80%

    From: anonymous10.07.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    10.07.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    88%

    Based on 7953 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance90%
    • Agoda83%
    • Atrapalo59%
    • Booking.com89%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook94%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de90%
    • Hotels.com88%
    • HRS87%
    • Kurzurlaub90%
    • Logitravel90%
    • TrustYou88%

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection