Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 8046 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1472 evaluations, show
279 evaluations, show
36 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


66.67%

From: E. und P ..16.09.19

Das Restaurant hat trotz diverser Dekorationen höchstens Kantinen-Niveau. Es entsprach in keiner Weise unseren Vorstellungen von einem Restaurant, in dem ich mein Abendessen einnehmen möchte. Es ist ja trotzdem durch Busreisende, die das Abendessen dort einnehmen m ü s s e n, gut ausgebucht.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

16.09.19


86.67%

From: anonymous16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

16.09.19


80%

From: Thomas B.15.09.19

Hotel und Zimmer sehr gut, Frühstück und Parkgebühren zu teuer und nicht angemessen.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

15.09.19


80%

From: Ida P.15.09.19

Very nice hotel
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

15.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous15.09.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.19


84%

From: anonymous15.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

15.09.19


20%

From: anonymous14.09.19

Es ist nicht weiter zu empfehlen schrecklich
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

14.09.19


93.33%

From: Michael W.14.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

14.09.19


100%

From: anonymous14.09.19

Alles bestens. Gern wieder.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.09.19


96%

From: anonymous13.09.19

wonferful
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 8046 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo59%
  • Booking.com89%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de90%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Logitravel90%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection