Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 9048 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2205 evaluations, show
391 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


85.71%

From: anonymous24.09.21

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.09.21


83.33%

From: anonymous24.09.21

Sehr gutes Hotel würde ich meinen Bekannten empfehlen
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.09.21


100%

From: Stephan Klug24.09.21

Freundliches, gepflegtes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel, zentral und doch ruhig gelegen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.09.21


76.67%

From: anonymous24.09.21

Sauber, nah zur Innenstadt, freundlicher Empfang,
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.09.21


100%

From: anonymous24.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.09.21


86.67%

From: anonymous24.09.21

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, sauber u. freundlich
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.09.21


91.43%

From: anonymous23.09.21

Ordentlich sauber freundlich
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt alles gepasst hat. Behalten Sie uns genauso in Erinnerung und denken bei Ihrer nächsten Hotelbuchung an uns :-) Alles Gute wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.09.21


80%

From: Peer Tiefenau23.09.21

Gut
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Tiefenau, schön, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben, das ist das Wichtigste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Bayreuth wieder beehren und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

23.09.21


100%

From: anonymous23.09.21

sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank, dass sie in Bayreuth unser H4 Hotel besucht und im Anschluss so großartig bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder einchecken zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Bayreuth Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

23.09.21


96%

From: HorstW23.09.21

Gute Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Horst, prima, dass unser H4 Hotel für Ihren Bayreuth-Besuch die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

23.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9048 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo80%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip98%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook98%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck87%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de90%
  • Hotels.com87%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz100%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now