Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 9445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
341 evaluations, show
41 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


70%

From: anonymous20.10.20

Ein gut geführtes Hotel mit netten Personal
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

20.10.20


80%

From: anonymous18.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H4 Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns in Bayreuth begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

18.10.20


77.14%

From: anonymous12.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Hinweise, die wir uns zu Herzen nehmen. Es gut uns leid, dass Sie keine Rückmeldung mehr auf Ihre E-Mail erhalten haben. Wir hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

12.10.20


66.67%

From: nvt12.10.20

Prima Hotel.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our comfortable hotel. But we are sorry for your dissatisfaction due to the deposit of the credit card. Please know, that for the hotel and the provider the reservation fee last only for some days. But some banks of our guests have specific rules with other conditions. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you are in Bayreuth. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

12.10.20


76.67%

From: anonymous11.10.20

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

11.10.20


80%

From: anonymous10.10.20

Tolles Hotel für Geschäftsreisende und Kurzurlauber. Etwas in den Etagen in die Jahre gekommen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser H4 Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzlich Grüße aus Bayreuth. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

10.10.20


70%

From: anonymous09.10.20

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und für Ihre Bewertung. Durch Kritik und Lob ist es uns möglich, die Qualität unseres Hauses ständig zu verbessern und dadurch die vollste Gästezufriedenheit zu erreichen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.10.20


80%

From: anonymous09.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiter zu entwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung gerne mit einbeziehen. Wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.20


80%

From: anonymous07.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.10.20


77.14%

From: Gregor07.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gregor, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Restaurant nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9445 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo80%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook98%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de90%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now