Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous09.04.19

Schönes neues Hotel, Ruhige Zimmer
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

09.04.19


100%

From: anonymous08.04.19

The members of staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was lovely, only negatives I can think of : check in took ages, only 3 reception desks were not enough and the breakfast was very basic, again long queues for the coffee machines, but overall very happy
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the fantastic review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the convenient location, the comfortable rooms and the friendly staff. And we would like to apologize for the encountered issues with the check-in and in the restaurant during the breakfast. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.04.19


100%

From: Ulrich08.04.19

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, sicherlich auch aufgrund der gerade erfolgten Inbetriebnahme
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch in unserem neuen H.ome sehr freuen. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.04.19


93.33%

From: Georg Z.08.04.19

Aufgrund der erst kürzlichen Neueröffung war noch nicht alles perfekt. Das Personal war aber sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Lob zu unserem freundlichen Personal, so ein tolles Feedback ist für uns eine schöne Motivation und natürlich eine Bestätigung, dass wir mit unserem Service auf den richtigen Weg sind, um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder in München besuchen und wir Sie restlos überzeugen dürfen. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.04.19


100%

From: anonymous08.04.19

Zimmer sind für einen längeren Aufenthalt mit allem ausgestattet, was benötigt wird. Hochwertiges Möbilar. Top Lage
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unsere Ausstattung sehr gut gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

08.04.19


100%

From: Bettina07.04.19

Ein sehr schönes Apartment, es ist alles vorhanden, sogar eine Spülmaschine. Tolles bequemes Bett. Prima Lage, die U-Bahn ist direkt vor dem Haus.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch in unserem neuen H.ome Serviced Apartments Haus und Ihre Bewertung! Wie schön zu lesen, dass wir einen guten Gesamteindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen haben und Ihnen unsere Lage und die gute Ausstattung unseres Apartments zugesagt haben. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag sein Bestes, damit sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen und gerne wieder zu uns zurückkehren. Wir hoffen, dass uns dies in Ihrem Fall vollständig geglückt ist und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder in München begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

07.04.19


100%

From: anonymous05.04.19

Super freundliches Personal und sehr gut ausgerichteten Zimmer. Meine Meinung nach gab es nur ein Verbesserungsvorschlag: einen Haartrockner im Bad!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Prima, dass Ihnen unser H.ome gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

05.04.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now