Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 967 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
214 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price


76%

From: Friso H.01.11.22

Voo rde Bauma hier 8 nachten geweest heerlijk dicht bij de Metro. Enig punt van kritiek is dat de prijs wel weer extreem hoog was en belachelijk dat je voor dat geld maar 1 keer in de week je kamer wordt schoon gemaakt en je het eigenlijk moet doen met 1 handdoek dus geen serviced appartments, je moet eigenlijk alles meenemen. Na klacht bij de receptie kregen gelukkig van een vriendelijke dame extra handdoeken.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Hartmans, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.22


72%

From: anonymous03.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Bewertung Ihrer Erfahrungen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten, auch wenn nicht alle Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entsprachen, was wir wiederum bedauern. Gern hätten wir gewusst, in wie fern wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um einen besseren Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Wir hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Meinung zu verbessern und Ihren Erwartungen dann vollständig zu entsprechen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.10.22


64%

From: anonymous29.09.22

I was giving false info by Expedia that the room was a double bed It seemed like it could have more staff working
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent stay with us. Regarding to your 64% rating and kind words we are glad that you at least overall enjoyed being our guest although specified issues clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and be assured that we take your review serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism with our colleagues in charge to avoid further occurrences. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our common excellent hospitality and hope for another opportunity to be your host in Munic. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.09.22


72%

From: anonymous19.09.22

No hairdryer in the rom, telephone in the Rooney but not working
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent stay with us. Regarding to your 72% rating and kind words we are glad that you at least overall enjoyed being our guest although specified issues clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and be assured that we take your review serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism with our colleagues in charge to avoid further occurrences. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our common excellent hospitality and hope for another opportunity to be your host in Munic. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.22


64%

From: anonymous17.09.22

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 64% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H.ome München rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.22


72%

From: anonymous29.08.22

Gut. Leider gab es im Badezimmer kein Shampoo und Duschmittel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten gefielen. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir Ihnen danken, uns jedoch gleichzeitig in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, werden wir umgehend prüfen und mit unseren zuständigen Abteilungsleitern entsprechend Rücksprache halten. Während eines zukünftigen Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.08.22


80%

From: anonymous13.08.22

Good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.22


64%

From: Ritesh G.04.07.22

Overall, it was good. I would really appreciate to focus on cleaning the room. I was there for two weeks, any my room was cleaned only once, and that too no proper cleaning was done. they only changed the bedhsheet and towel. They did not bother to change the bed sheet of the bed in front of kitchen (I was staying in superior room). I was really surprised to see that now even once they cleaned the floor. Please focus on cleaning!! My rating for recommendation is two point less because of cleaning
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Gupta, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.22


80%

From: anonymous27.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Haus insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit unseren tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


64%

From: AJFA20.06.22

Fiquei hospedado por conta da proximidade do hotel ao Estádio Olímpico, para o concerto dos Rolling Stones. Fiquei hospedado nos apartamentos, que possui recepção Limitada, que não é plenamente atendida pela recepção do hotel, aparenta haver segregação. A limpeza do apartamento é limitada a uma vez por semana, fato que não me foi comunicado no momento da reserva.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.22


64%

From: anonymous02.06.22

Die Lüftung im Badezimmer läuft permanent. Und ist leider sehr laut. Für 2 Personen gebucht, leider nur ein Handtuch. Und eine Bettdecke. Die Küche hat alles was man braucht. Zum einchecken muss man in das benachbarte Hotel, wo die Mitarbeiterin leider sehr unfreundlich war. Die Lage zu den öffentlichen ist super! Man ist in 10 min an der Münchner Freiheit.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie für Ihre Mühe, ein konstruktives Feedback abzugeben, denn dieses bildet die Grundlage für unsere internen Optimierungsprozesse. Mit Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Kollegin vom Empfang, in Bezug auf zuvorkommendes und gastorientiertes Auftreten, nicht erfüllt wurden. Wir möchten uns daher in aller Form für die geschilderten Umstände entschuldigen und dass Ihnen nicht die Höflichkeit entgegengebracht wurde, für welche unser gesamtes Team für gewöhnlich geschätzt wird. Ihre Anmerkungen werden wir in einem intensiven Gespräch aufgreifen, damit jeder einzelne unserer Mitarbeiter auch wirklich stets freundlich und gezielt auf die Wünsche unserer Gäste eingeht. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns noch eine weitere Möglichkeit, Sie von unserer üblichen herzlichen Gastfreundschaft überzeugen zu können und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


76%

From: anonymous29.05.22

would be good to provide one-use slippers for shower
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.22


76%

From: anonymous09.05.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht wurden und Sie insgesamt eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, Sie vollständig vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.05.22


68%

From: anonymous01.05.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 68% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.05.22


72%

From: Cristina G.28.02.22

Aunque nos hemos alojado varias veces en el hotel, esta era la primera vez que lo haciamos en uno de los apartamentos. La sorpresa fue que habiendo reservado y pagado para dos adultos, tanto la cama como las toallas, edredon, almohadas..... estaban preparados para una sola persona. Llegamos de noche por lo que el primer dia tuvimos que arreglarnos con lo que teniamos. Al dia siguiente debimos solicitar a 3 personas diferentes que corrigieran lo ocurrido. Amabilidad escasa, incluso recibimos alguna contestacion poco profesional. Finalmente nos entregaron toallas y demas, pero respecto al ancho de la cama, tuvimos que quedarnos con la inicial. Una lastima porque estabamos encantados con el hotel. Viajamos frecuentemente alli por motivos familiares pero para nuestra proxima estancia, valoraremos reservar en algun otro hotel de la zona
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Gonzalez, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the comfort and guest oriented service our H.ome Munic generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.22


68%

From: anonymous02.12.21

Отель в целом отличный. На ресепшене всегда готовы помочь. Очень близко к метро. Но есть жуткий шум от вентиляции и батареи отопления. Уровень шума сопоставим с работающей стиральной машиной. Уборка отвратительная. Меняют только постельное белье, протирают сантехнику и пылесосят в основных местах. Под кроватью не убирались никогда, а оттуда в течение недели летит пыль. Да и вообще пыль не протирают. Если на плите остатки жира от приготовления - он остаётся. Если около мусора оставлены банки, которые стоят денег, то их заберут. А если бумага, то оставят как есть и надо будет самому выбрасывать.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 68% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.21


76%

From: anonymous30.11.21

Nichts so schlecht
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns, aufgrund unseres tollen Komforts, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unserer Kollegen, insgesamt erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen dürften, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


80%

From: Bernard D.21.11.21

Die Apartments sind sehr nah an der Ubahn und nicht allzuweit von der HBF. Sie sind gut ausgestattet sodasss man sich selbt mit Mahlzeiten versorgen kann. Ich habe kein WiFi bekommen können und hätte ein Bischen mehr Unterstutzung von den Mitarbeiter erwünscht. Die Yimmer sind relativ einfach aber warm und Komportabel.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns, aufgrund unseres tollen Komforts, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unserer Kollegen, insgesamt erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen dürften, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.21


80%

From: Veronika01.11.21

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Krivoruk, danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen in unserem komfortablen Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen, um Sie noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


64%

From: anonymous23.10.21

.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Mühe machten, eine Bewertung hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen abzugeben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 64% finden wir es jedoch sehr schade, dass Sie keine besseren Eindrücke bei uns im Hause sammeln konnten und Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was wir Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies zu beweisen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 967 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • Hotels.com86%
Book now