Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen

What our guests are saying...

Have a look at what the guests of our H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen think! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Overall rating from 7105 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1159 evaluations, show
332 evaluations, show
44 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

470 guests said „Perfect breakfast

420 guests said „Very attentive staff

418 guests said „Very good hotel

411 guests said „Optimal location

398 guests said „Very spacious rooms

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa


91.11%

From: anonymous13.09.19

    Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    13.09.19


    97.14%

    From: Andrea12.09.19

    Ein tolles Hotel in einer Superlage mit sehr freundlichem Personal!
      Liebe Andrea, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H+ Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Beste Grüße aus Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      12.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous11.09.19

      Tolles,sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem,aufmerksamen Personal. Frühstück war super,für jeden was dabei. Die Lage ist optimal und wir haben entweder alles zu Fuß oder mit den Bussen erkundet. Durch die Gästekarte könnte man sie ja kostenlos nutzen. Rundum ein gelungener Urlaub
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Liebe Gäste , es ist einfach nur schön zu lesen, dass unser Hotel Alpina für Ihren Städtetrip nach Garmisch-Partenkirchen die richtige Wahl war wir zu einem rundum gelungenen Urlaub beitragen konnten. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Sonnige Grüße aus dem schönen Garmisch Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      11.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous11.09.19

      We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel and will for sure return another year!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Garmisch-Partenkirchen. We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience. We are happy to hear that our h-hotels properties are your top choice during your travels and thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak - Online Reputation Agent

      11.09.19


      100%

      From: Susanne10.09.19

      Overall great experience!! I can’t wait to come back!! Thank you
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel during your stay in Garmisch-Partenkirchen. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to offer you a place in such a great location, with a delicious breakfast and a nice service. “I can’t wait to come back!! “ - is an amazing compliment and we would like to thank you for the positive words. We would appreciate if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Kind regards and all the best to you, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage, ruhige Zimmer, Nähe zum Zentrum perfekt, gute Verkehrsanbindungen und Parkplätze. Sehr leckere Küche und tolles Frühstück. Können wir nur weiterempfehlen.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre Empfehlung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Garmisch-Partenkirchen hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder – wir würden uns sehr freuen! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      71.43%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        40 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Kind regards from Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      100%

      From: Claudio10.09.19

      Molto soddisfatto . La ragazza alla reception molto carina
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Dear Claudio, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the H+ Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Garmisch-Partenkirchen! Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      97.14%

      From: anonymous10.09.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Garmisch-Partenkirchen. We are so glad that we could be a part of your wonderful experience. We are happy to hear that our h-hotels properties are your top choice during your travels and thank you for recommending us! Kind regards and all the best, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      10.09.19


      82.22%

      From: anonymous09.09.19

      Ich fühlte mich in Ihrem Haus sehr gut aufgenommen und es war eine schöne Athmosphäre
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie unser H+ Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Ihre Hinweise zur Speisenauswahl nehmen wir gerne an, vielen Dank auch hier für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße aus Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      09.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 7105 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda80%
      • Booking.com84%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de81%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS80%
      • Kurzurlaub90%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz88%
      • Travelocity90%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover89%
      Book now

      Use of cookies

      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection