Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen

What our guests are saying...

Have a look at what the guests of our H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen think! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Alpina Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Overall rating from 6517 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1106 evaluations, show
308 evaluations, show
41 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

470 guests said „Perfect breakfast

420 guests said „Very attentive staff

418 guests said „Very good hotel

411 guests said „Optimal location

398 guests said „Very spacious rooms

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa


93.33%

From: anonymous13.02.20

    Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    13.02.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous11.02.20

      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

      11.02.20


      100%

      From: anonymous10.02.20

      Alles sehr gut, wenn die Preise im Rahmen sind. HotMiles Programm klasse inkl. Vergünstigungen im Restaurant. Punkte sollten auch im Restaurant einsetzbar sein. Gebühr für Garage angenehm niedrig.
        Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Schön, dass die Modernisierung Ihnen zusagt! Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus dem schönen Garmisch - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

        10.02.20


        100%

        From: anonymous06.02.20

        Sehr gut, Vorallem die Bedienung beim Frühstück, Herr Lies , Herr Hofbauer und Frau Lachs!
          Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ganz herzliche Grüße aus Garmisch - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

          06.02.20


          75%

          From: Horst Wiedenmann03.02.20

          Auch nach drittem Aufenthalt: schönes Haus in hervorragender Lage mit aufmerksamem Personal. Könnte nach Ende der Renovierungen ein echtes "Schmankerl" werden - Voraussetzung: die Preise bleiben in etwa auf heutigem Niveau
            Lieber Horst, haben Sie herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausführliche und konstruktive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und das Potenzial unserer Modernisierungsmaßnahmen bereits erkannt haben. Wir dürfen Ihnen definitiv versichern: Es lohnt sich! Wir würden uns entsprechend freuen, Sie dann erneut bei uns Willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihnen die Ergebnisse zu präsentieren. Ihre Hinweise und Verbesserungsvorschläge nehmen wir sehr ernst und werden diese im nächsten Meeting thematisieren und vorher bereits an die verantwortlichen Kollegen weiterleiten. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei im schönen Garmisch begrüßen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit! Beste Grüße aus der Zugspitzregion - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

            03.02.20


            77.5%

            From: anonymous31.01.20

              Dear guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. Your comment about your experience is very important for us and we thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Statements such as yours help us to see how we can make improvements for the future. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

              31.01.20


              94.29%

              From: anonymous30.01.20

              Excellent hotel. Great location friendly and helpful staff and superb breakfast buffet. P
                Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. Sorry that several things in your room did not work. Please feel always free to contact our colleagues who always do their best to make our guests stay as pleasant as possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

                30.01.20


                97.14%

                From: Brigitta M.20.01.20

                Definitely will I recommend your hotel and returning myself next year again
                  Dear Brigitta, thank you so much for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again next year. Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

                  20.01.20


                  100%

                  From: Roxana17.01.20

                    Hallo Roxana, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

                    17.01.20


                    100%

                    From: Ariane G.13.01.20

                    Wir kommen gerne wieder.
                      Liebe Ariane, ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung! Dass Sie jederzeit gerne wiederkommen, ist für uns das größte Lob! Fühlen Sie sich immer ganz herzlich Willkommen bei uns. Liebe Grüße aus Garmisch - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

                      13.01.20


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      85%

                      Based on 6517 ratings out of 18 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                      • Customer Alliance87%
                      • Agoda81%
                      • Booking.com84%
                      • Expedia86%
                      • Facebook90%
                      • Google86%
                      • HolidayCheck83%
                      • Hotel.de81%
                      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
                      • Hotels.com88%
                      • HRS86%
                      • Kurzurlaub90%
                      • Logitravel80%
                      • Orbitz86%
                      • Petit Futé80%
                      • Travelocity90%
                      • TrustYou84%
                      • Zoover89%
                      Book now