Lobby - HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen

What our guests are saying...

Have a look at what the guests of our HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen think! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Overall rating from 6840 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
402 evaluations, show
84 evaluations, show
12 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

470 guests said „Perfect breakfast

420 guests said „Very attentive staff

418 guests said „Very good hotel

411 guests said „Optimal location

398 guests said „Very spacious rooms

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Wellness / Spa


85%

From: Martin04.07.22

A nice experience. Location was good - a short drive to the places we wanted to visit. The parking in front of the hotel was mildly chaotic, but otherwise the stay was perfect. Value for money average, since the hotel was on the expensive side.
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear Martin, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.22


100%

From: Dean Mixon, Angelika Mixon, Stephanie Nation, Matthew and Jacob N.27.06.22

Staff was kind and forthcoming in their helpfulness. Bruno was simply the best ever. We had the feeling that he had adopted us.
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear Family Mixon, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


91%

From: Konrad K.26.06.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Kraus, besten Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hotel. Es freut uns sehr, dass nahezu all unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und wir mit tollem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im Hause willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.22


96%

From: anonymous21.06.22

Wir möchten gern noch mal wieder kommen
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie von unserem Komfort, sowie den erbrachten Serviceleistungen begeistert waren und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und ist für unser gesamtes Team, welches täglich daran arbeitet, es Ihnen an nichts fehlen zu lassen, die schönste Belohnung. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.22


96%

From: anonymous20.06.22

Ein gelungener Kurzurlaub in angenehmer Atmosphäre!
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung und Ihr hoffentlich baldiges Wiederkehren. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.22


95%

From: Hermann H.18.06.22

wir haben einen guten allgemeinen Eindruck, wir erinnern uns gerne zurück
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Hochthurn, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.06.22


96%

From: anonymous14.06.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die großartige Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Diese ist für uns ein wunderbarer Beweis, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzliche Umgangsform von Ihnen sehr geschätzt wurden und bestätigt, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie aufs Neue begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.22


95%

From: anonymous13.06.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your amazing rating. How lovely to know that you gained such fantastic impressions while staying at our hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon to experience our warm hospitality as well as great service once again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.06.22


80%

From: Philipp B.12.06.22

Ok, aber bei dem hohen Preis haben wir deutlich mehr erwartet, was Qualität und Modernität der Einrichtung angeht, insb. bei Fitness und Sauna
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Lieber Philipp, danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen, um Sie noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.22


91%

From: Abdullah10.06.22

Best in town, highly recommended
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Dear Abdullah, We are thrilled how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as excellent service features met your expectation and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.06.22


96%

From: anonymous09.06.22

we had a lovely time in a lovely hotel in a lovely town that met all our expectations that makes us gladly come back anytime soon
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.06.22


100%

From: anonymous08.06.22

I stayed at the hotel for a month, and enjoyed myself the whole time. I plan to return in the future, and will also recommend Hyperion Garmisch-Partenkirchen to visiting friends, family, and colleagues.
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.06.22


88%

From: anonymous07.06.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.06.22


94%

From: anonymous07.06.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes Revue passieren zu lassen, um anschließend eine super Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.06.22


85%

From: Aconchegante e bem l.05.06.22

Muito bom, voltaria novamente.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.22


95%

From: anonymous31.05.22

  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


90%

From: anonymous31.05.22

  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


92%

From: Stefan31.05.22

En härlig plats i en underbar miljö vi kommer gärna tillbaka
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
  • How do you rate our service in the restaurant?
    80 / 100
  • How do you rate the ambience in the restaurant?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the quality / taste of our food?
    60 / 100
  • How do you rate the presentation of the food?
    60 / 100
Dear Stefan, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.22


71%

From: Holger K.30.05.22

Leider nicht mehr so wie sonst. Sehr enttäuschen auch, dass lt. Aussage des Hotelmanagers für Platinum-Kunden kein Ersatz mehr für fehlende Executive Lounge angeboten werden dürfe (z. B. Minibar oder Getränkegutschein).
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Kison, wir bedanken uns für Ihre Loyalität, sowie für die Bewertung Ihres kürzlichen Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie bereits mehrfach als unseren geschätzten Gast begrüßen durften. Für die diesmaligen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass wir den aufgeführten Kritikpunkten augenblicklich nachgehen, um unserem hohen 5-Sterne-Standard wieder gerecht zu werden. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen, damit wir Sie wieder vollständig für unser Haus gewinnen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


91%

From: anonymous30.05.22

Super schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Wir konnten uns gut entspannen.
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung, welche Ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem tollen Service hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.05.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6840 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia90%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS93%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Petitfute80%
  • TrustYou84%

Book now