Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Sonnwendhof Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what the guests of our H+ Hotel Sonnwendhof Engelberg think! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Sonnwendhof Engelberg

Overall rating from 1183 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
148 evaluations, show
30 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

244 guests said "very friendly staff"

224 guests said "very good hotel"

190 guests said "very close to the station"

223 guests said "great location"

216 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


90%

From: Mark H.10.06.19

I stayed three days in Sonnewendhof. It has been a real pleasure due to the comfortable room, the extremely friendly staff and the location, close to all the main attractions.
    Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. best regards Ulrike Reich

    10.06.19


    100%

    From: anonymous31.05.19

    Very good we have a great time

      31.05.19


      90%

      From: anonymous22.05.19

        22.05.19


        93.33%

        From: anonymous24.04.19

        War schön.

          24.04.19


          76%

          From: anonymous11.04.19

            11.04.19


            100%

            From: Geissbühler08.04.19

            Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl.Auch unsere zwei Hunde waren willkommen :)

              08.04.19


              73.33%

              From: Pierron10.03.19

                10.03.19


                90%

                From: anonymous08.03.19

                  08.03.19


                  93.33%

                  From: anonymous05.03.19

                    Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Eine solche positive Bewertung motiviert unser Team und mich sehr. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns nämlich nicht nur am Herzen, sondern bereichert auch unseren Arbeitsalltag. Es würde mich sehr freuen, wenn Sie das H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Engelberg wieder berücksichtigen würden und wünsche Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Herzliche Grüsse aus Engelberg Silvia Zumbühl Guest Relation Manager

                    05.03.19


                    90%

                    From: anonymous03.03.19

                      03.03.19


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      88%

                      Based on 1183 ratings out of 13 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                      • Customer Alliance89%
                      • Agoda86%
                      • Booking.com88%
                      • Expedia89%
                      • Facebook94%
                      • Google88%
                      • HolidayCheck86%
                      • Hotel.de85%
                      • Hotels.com92%
                      • HRS72%
                      • Petit Futé80%
                      • TrustYou89%
                      • Zoover82%
                      Book now

                      Use of cookies

                      We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection