Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 1527 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1188 evaluations, show
271 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
12 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

572 guests said "great hotel"

528 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

574 guests said "very friendly staff"

595 guests said "very good location"

262 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Michael P.16.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Peth, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.05.24


96%

From: Anna E.16.05.24

Una grata experiencia con sensación de tranquilidad. Muy buena
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Anna, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.05.24


100%

From: Martin14.05.24

Gut gelegen und erreichbar, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Martin, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und Sie mit der schönen Lage des Hauses so zufrieden waren. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.24


96%

From: Dr. Reinhart Clemens und F.14.05.24

Mit einem Satz: wir kommen wieder!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Liebe Frau und Herr Dr. Reinhart, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel Zürich. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.24


88%

From: anonymous13.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


100%

From: anonymous12.05.24

Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes, um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.24


96%

From: anonymous12.05.24

Sehr gutes Hotel, verfünftige Preise, top Lage für OeV
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und der Preis- Leistung zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.24


83%

From: anonymous12.05.24

Einmal Zimmerwechsel nötig, wegen Belüftungsproblemen, Fenster nur 10 cm zu öffnen (411), nach Wechsel ins 420, TV nicht angeschlossen, Wasserkocher nicht vorhanden, wurde jedoch sofort organisiert, nach Beschwerde. Jedoch grosses Entgegenkommen der Geschäftsleitung bei der Abrechnung!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch von Anfang an restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.24


88%

From: Karl E.10.05.24

Ordentliches, funktionales Hotel mit gutem Preisleistungsverhältnis. Sehr gutes Bad. Sehr gute Parkgarage.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Ermert, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Sonnige Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

10.05.24


96%

From: Hug B.09.05.24

Schönes Hotelzimmer, freundliche Bedienung.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Benedikt, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und wir mit dem gebuchten Zimmer überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.05.24


96%

From: ernesto S.09.05.24

Sono rimasto completamente soddisfatto
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Scotti, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.05.24


96%

From: Marco Z.08.05.24

Gop hotel with gym and wellness top value for prize
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Zürcher, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und wir mit unserem SPA und Fitnessbereich überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


96%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Sehr gutes Hotel an Top Lage für den öffentlichen Verkehr
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


100%

From: Yury E.06.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Epstein, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


100%

From: Anna K.06.05.24

Perfect, as usual! Thank you!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Kondratieva, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very much appreciated, and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


92%

From: anonymous05.05.24

Gut gelegenes und ausgestattetes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Würde ich jederzeit Wieder buchen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie jederzeit wieder kommen! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel Zürich. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


92%

From: Marta05.05.24

Lovely stay, staff was friendly and helpful. The shower is great! Great location, easy transport just a few min walk from the hotel.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Marta, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members and the booked room. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


96%

From: Nicola02.05.24

Ottimo hotel per un soggiorno confortevole e di relax a Zurigo. Ottimo compromesso qualita/prezzo. Sicuramente da consigliare
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nicola, We would like to thank you very much for your fabulous feedback regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel Zürich. How nice that you were able to enjoy your time to the fullest. Please recommend us and visit us again soon for another excellent time. King regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.05.24


100%

From: Manuel E.29.04.24

Parfait pour un séjour Business ou Leisure.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Espejo, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in the H+ Hotel Zürich! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.04.24


84%

From: anonymous26.04.24

Une expérience qui aurait pu être positive dans un hôtel moderne s’il n’y avait pas eu ce problème de chaise !!!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It's nice to read that you liked our hotel and that you are sharing your feedback directly with us and our future guests. It's nice that we were able to solve the chair problem for you too. We would be pleased to welcome you back to our house soon. Best regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

26.04.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1527 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now