Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 7675 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous30.10.20

    30.10.20


    94.29%

    From: anonymous27.10.20

    Sehr zufrieden!
      Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge haben wir aufgenommen, vielen Dank dafür. Herbstliche Grüsse aus Zürich, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      27.10.20


      90%

      From: anonymous26.10.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback. Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      26.10.20


      96%

      From: anonymous26.10.20

      Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und wir konnten sogar extern essen bestellen. Leider wurde am Morgen (vor dem Checkout) der gesamte Teppich/Boden im Gang auf unserem Stock herausgerissen, was teils sehr laut war. Ich wusste nicht warum man uns nicht einfach ein Zimmer auf einem anderen Stock gegeben hat und eine kleine Info diesbezüglich wäre noch nett gewesen.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Es ist uns sehr unangenehm, dass Sie während der Zeit gestört worden sind. Sie haben absoulut recht mit der Aussage und ich möchte mich in aller Form dafür entschuldigen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen und dann ohne Störungen :)! Herbstliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      26.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous25.10.20

      Sehr zu empfehlen.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      25.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous25.10.20

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      25.10.20


      90%

      From: anonymous21.10.20

      Très bonne expérience à refaire
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      21.10.20


      100%

      From: Tanya21.10.20

      Would highly recommend hotel to travellers looking for a budget friendly, clean basic accommodation, if they are not too picky about location.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      21.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous20.10.20

      Einfach nur toll!!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      20.10.20


      83.33%

      From: F. Gerhart20.10.20

      Gutes City Hotel. Ein wenig unpersönlich und distanziert.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100

      20.10.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 7675 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
        Book now