boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H.ome Serviced Apartments München denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Totale beoordeling uit 531 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
96 beoordelingen tonen
11 beoordelingen tonen
4 beoordelingen tonen
1 beoordelingen tonen
0 beoordelingen 
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer vriendelijk personeel” zeiden 12 gasten

Aansprekende kamers” zeiden 23 gasten

Groot locatie” zeiden 16 gasten

Mooi hotel” zeiden 9 gasten

Ideale verkeersverbinding” zeiden 13 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen


92%

Van: anoniem10.12.19

Room somehow small but ok. Calm surrounding. I stayed for 2 days but the room was not serviced after the first day?!
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our Boardinghouse for your recent stay in Munich and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Towels are also provided in H.omes – Serviced Apartments and the apartments are cleaned every week, more frequently if required. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

10.12.19


96%

Van: anoniem09.12.19

Great location, great accomodation, frendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable H.ome Serviced Apartments such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.12.19


88%

Van: anoniem04.12.19

My stay in Homes service Apartment was comfortable . Only Reception staff need to be more supportive
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We are glad that you appreciated our comfortable Boardinghouse. We are sorry though that our reception staff wasn't to your satisfaction. It is not our usual standard as our polite colleagues are generally very popular with our guests. Please let us convince you of our great service during your next stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.12.19


96%

Van: anoniem04.12.19

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our H.ome Serviced Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.12.19


92%

Van: anoniem02.12.19

U-Bahn direkt vor der Haustür. Super Frühstücksbuffet.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

02.12.19


80%

Van: anoniem25.11.19

Gut. Beim meinem ersten Aufenthalt war die Parkgarage noch kostenlos, inzwischen leider nicht mehr!
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Insgesamt fühlten Sie sich bei uns wohl und hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Schade jedoch, dass wir Sie nicht in allen Bereichen überzeugen konnten. Ihre konstruktive Kritik hilft uns, wir werden diese intern besprechen. Gern würden wir Sie erneut willkommen heißen und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

25.11.19


100%

Van: Jan24.11.19

Tolle Zimmer, freundliches Personal, sehr sauber und gut gelegen....einen Minuspunkt gibt es für die Parkmöglichkeiten da ich einen VW T6 fahre und das Parkhaus definitiv zu klein für dieses Auto ist....
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Jan, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Dank offenen Rückmeldungen wie diesen, ist es möglich uns ständig zu verbessern. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Leider wird hinsichtlich der Größe der Parklätze wohl nix zu machen sein, das tut uns leid. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

24.11.19


52%

Van: David S.18.11.19

Since I am staying in hotels in Munich every week, I pick the hotels based on several characteristics. One of them is the kitchen in the room with cooker and cooking equipment. After I checked in, which took cca 40 minutes since the 4 people of reception staff cannot handle faster 10 arriving guests coming at the same time, I got to the room where the electrical fuse for kitchen were switched off with note that it cannot be switched on. That means that the cooker did not work, neither the water boiling kettle. If I wanted to use another socket fort the kettle, the electricity stopped working in the whole room. Long story short, you are offering services which made me to choose your hotel, but which eventually do not work.
  • Hygiëne
    60 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    40 / 100
  • Kamer
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear David, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business. Our apologies for any encountered issues with check-in time and we are very sorry that the technique - the electrical fuse - did not work properly. We would like to apologize for this circumstances you had during your stay. Usually our hardworking maintenance team is repairing damages immediately assumed they have been informed about it. Please be assured that our maintenance team always is available in case of technical problems. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

18.11.19


100%

Van: anoniem15.11.19

Very very nice place location services and price quality it will better to get the higher floors
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our good location and service met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

15.11.19


100%

Van: Bogdan13.11.19

Es war toll. Ich freue mich sehr.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Bogdan, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.11.19


Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
88%

Op basis van 531 beoordelingen uit 5 Portals

Certificaat van:
Customer Alliance
  • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
  • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

Wat is dit?
Gemiddelde beoordeling
    reserveren