boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H.ome Serviced Apartments München denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Totale beoordeling uit 531 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
96 beoordelingen tonen
11 beoordelingen tonen
4 beoordelingen tonen
1 beoordelingen tonen
0 beoordelingen 
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer vriendelijk personeel” zeiden 12 gasten

Aansprekende kamers” zeiden 23 gasten

Groot locatie” zeiden 16 gasten

Mooi hotel” zeiden 9 gasten

Ideale verkeersverbinding” zeiden 13 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen


100%

Van: Sean09.06.19

The room is quite new and clean, and is equiped with almost everything for daily life. The only thing is that there's heavy smell in the corridor and also in the room.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Sean, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. Thank you again for bringing the issue with the smell to our attention, so that we can solve the topic. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

09.06.19


96%

Van: Arora07.06.19

Excellent hotel and very friendly & cooperative staff.. Awesome breakfast..
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

07.06.19


100%

Van: anoniem07.06.19

In one word... Perfect.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your "perfect" review regarding your recent stay at our new h.ome. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

07.06.19


92%

Van: Lucian04.06.19

OK+. Good location. Same room varies in price depending by booking period.
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Lucian, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.19


92%

Van: Ulrich01.06.19

good place to stay for short or long
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ulrich, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our new H.ome. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.06.19


100%

Van: anoniem29.05.19

Sehr gut, weil man selbständig ist und bei längeren Dienstreisen auch mal was kochen kann.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im neuen H.ome wohlgefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten München Aufenthalt wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

29.05.19


92%

Van: Andrew M.26.05.19

The apartment is perfect for me whilst working in Munich, so I was pleased to find the availability. After a few teething problems on arrival, I was made to feel very welcome and the staff couldn't be more helpful, especially Marco, who has been instrumental in my rebooking an even longer stay. Nothing is too much trouble - they seem to have thought of most eventualities, I am comfortable and the room is all nice and clean. Its good to be able to relax without feeling cramped. Definitely would rebook a superior apartment!
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Miles, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property and being our guest. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members and we have forwarded your comment to them. It would be a pleasure if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Best regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.05.19


92%

Van: anoniem25.05.19

Nice rooms. Fully equipped kitchen. Fast and stabil internet.
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Munich! Kind regards Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.05.19


88%

Van: Daniel T.21.05.19

Good for the travelers the room is quite good and just 2 minutes to MRT!
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Tsai, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and kind feedback. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.05.19


100%

Van: anoniem20.05.19

Top Zustand! Guter Preis!
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr "top" Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.05.19


Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
88%

Op basis van 531 beoordelingen uit 5 Portals

Certificaat van:
Customer Alliance
  • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
  • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

Wat is dit?
Gemiddelde beoordeling
    reserveren