Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7052 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1160 evaluations, show
415 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations


83.33%

From: anonymous09.08.20

Voll zufrieden und gerne wieder.
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback! Großartig, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zufrieden waren. Dass Sie uns gerne wieder besuchen, ist das größte Lob für uns und die beste Motivation. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    09.08.20


    91.43%

    From: anonymous07.08.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.08.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous06.08.20

    Alles okay
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    06.08.20


    91.43%

    From: Zemmek05.08.20

    Wie immer top waren schon das 6 mal da
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    05.08.20


    100%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    Beautiful Hotel. Very clean and neat. Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Our entire team says "thanks a million" for sharing such an awesome review of your recent stay. It always is a pleasure to satisfy our guests expectations to the fullest and we are infinitely grateful for positive feedbacks like yours as a result of our daily efforts. Gladly we will forward your beautiful praise to our colleagues and already look forward to enable your future visit just as wonderful. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    88.57%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    Gerne wieder
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten und gerne wieder kommen möchten. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon auf ein Wiedersehen in der schönen Hansestadt Hamburg. Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    Ich komme wieder
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ich komme wieder! Ein schönes Versprechen! Liebe Worte, die uns für unser stetes Streben unseren Gästen einen unvergessliche Aufenthalt zu bieten, belohnen. Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    83.33%

    From: Scherer Rainer31.07.20

    Trotz des Alters des Hotels ist es OK. Teppichboden könnte mal erneuert werden Zimmer 441
      Sehr geehrter Herr Scherer, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      31.07.20


      96%

      From: anonymous27.07.20

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      27.07.20


      86.67%

      From: anonymous26.07.20

      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre anschließende Bewertung. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Viele Grüße aus Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      26.07.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      83%

      Based on 7052 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance86%
      • Agoda79%
      • Atrapalo80%
      • Booking.com83%
      • Ctrip92%
      • Expedia80%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google84%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de76%
      • Hotelreservierung.de82%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HRS81%
      • Kurzurlaub87%
      • Logitravel100%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou82%
      • Zoover85%
      Book now