Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7577 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1274 evaluations, show
453 evaluations, show
49 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


60%

From: T.M23.10.20

Zum Teil renovieren dringend nötig. Wir werden das hotel leider meiden. Parkhaus sehr gut!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.10.20


93.33%

From: Erdle23.10.20

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.10.20


80%

From: anonymous23.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.10.20


83.33%

From: anonymous22.10.20

Alles gut

    22.10.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous21.10.20

    Wenn auch nur für eine Nacht, hat es uns prima gefallen und wir haben sehr gut geschlafen.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    21.10.20


    90%

    From: Udo21.10.20

    Preis / Leistung stimmt
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Udo, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße aus Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    21.10.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous20.10.20

    Alles was mach braucht. Fußläufig zur S-Bahn und zum Regionalverkehr, Supermarkt "ums Eck", schöne Restaurants in der Innenstadt! Value for Money!
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte, in Bezug auf Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre positiven Eindrücke Revue passieren zu lassen, um ein entsprechend tolles Feedback abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      20.10.20


      100%

      From: anonymous19.10.20

      Ein sehr schönes Hotel, gute Park Möglichkeiten, alles Sauber und Ordentlich, man fühlt sich auf anhieb wohl. Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen, und selbst immer wieder Buchen.
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels und Ihre Empfehlung! Auch besten Dank, dass Sie unserem Haus die Treue halten. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie in allen Punkten überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Herzliche Grüße – Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

        19.10.20


        85.71%

        From: anonymous18.10.20

          Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          18.10.20


          100%

          From: oliver kranz17.10.20

            Lieber Herr Kranz, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns bitte gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Schöne Grüße – Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

            17.10.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            83%

            Based on 7577 ratings out of 20 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance87%
            • Agoda79%
            • Atrapalo80%
            • Booking.com82%
            • Ctrip92%
            • Expedia80%
            • Facebook90%
            • Google84%
            • HolidayCheck81%
            • Hotel.de76%
            • Hotelreservierung.de82%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HRS82%
            • Kurzurlaub87%
            • Logitravel100%
            • Orbitz80%
            • TopHotels.ru100%
            • TrustYou82%
            • Zoover85%
            Book now