Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 6920 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1004 evaluations, show
381 evaluations, show
41 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


92.5%

From: anonymous11.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.10.19


80%

From: anonymous11.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous10.10.19

Freundliches Personal, geräumige Zimmer, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.10.19


96%

From: anonymous10.10.19

Würden es weiter empfehlen
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.10.19


70%

From: Piorkowski10.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

10.10.19


80%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

08.10.19


92%

From: anonymous08.10.19

Sauber , freundlich , nett
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.10.19


91.43%

From: anonymous08.10.19

Positiv, würde es weiter empfehlen!
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.10.19


80%

From: anonymous08.10.19

Good
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

08.10.19


80%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

08.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6920 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
  • Agoda79%
  • Atrapalo80%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia79%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de76%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou82%
  • Zoover84%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection