Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1050 evaluations, show
372 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations


97.14%

From: anonymous28.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.12.19


86.67%

From: S. S.28.12.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.12.19


88.57%

From: Rolf27.12.19

DSehr gut und empfehlenswert
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.12.19


100%

From: Ulrich T.27.12.19

Lage des Hotels in HH-Bergedorf optimal; Tiefgarage; Empfang Rezeption freundlich; Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet; Bergedorf Zentrum, Schloss, CCB leicht zu erreichen. Das Frühstück war klasse, besondere Wünsche wurden durch freundliche Mitarbeiter erfüllt - besser geht es wohl kaum! Dieses Hotel kann man nur empfehlen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.12.19


90%

From: anonymous27.12.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.12.19


97.14%

From: anonymous27.12.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.12.19


96.67%

From: Paul R.26.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.12.19


90%

From: anonymous26.12.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.12.19


86.67%

From: Sabine W.26.12.19

Waren soweit zu Frieden.Würden wieder kommen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.12.19


90%

From: anonymous26.12.19

Hotel sehr gut gemanaged . Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.12.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 7246 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
  • Agoda79%
  • Atrapalo80%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia80%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de76%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou82%
  • Zoover85%
Book now