Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1050 evaluations, show
372 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations


85%

From: Siewert, B.05.01.20

man kann sich wohl fühlen
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Brigitte, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie überzeugen konnten. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.20


88.57%

From: Manfred S.04.01.20

nettes Hotel mit kurzen Wegen in die Stadt
    Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt unser H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf gewählt haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie alles vorgefunden haben, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Für Ihre Empfehlung sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    04.01.20


    88.57%

    From: Belling R.03.01.20

    Wir kommen gerne wieder. Der Preis für Hunde ist recht hoch.
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und unsere Mitarbeiter so positiv hervorheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      03.01.20


      100%

      From: anonymous02.01.20

        02.01.20


        100%

        From: Pablo30.12.19

        Sehr gut

          30.12.19


          82.5%

          From: anonymous29.12.19

          Ansonsten hat es uns gut gefallen,kommen gerne wieder.
          • Bar
            80 / 100
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            60 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          29.12.19


          93.33%

          From: anonymous29.12.19

          Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Großzügiges Hotel, gut ausgestattete Zimmer.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          29.12.19


          90%

          From: anonymous29.12.19

          Zentral gelegen, freundliche und nette Mitarbeiter, aus unserer Sicht ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          29.12.19


          93.33%

          From: Jansen, A.29.12.19

          Gepflegt, modern
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          29.12.19


          80%

          From: Dennis M.28.12.19

          Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel (insbesondere aufgrund der Zimmer) mit gutem Frühstück und sehr gutem Service!
          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            60 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          28.12.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          83%

          Based on 7246 ratings out of 17 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance86%
          • Agoda79%
          • Atrapalo80%
          • Booking.com83%
          • Expedia80%
          • Facebook90%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck82%
          • Hotel.de76%
          • Hotelreservierung.de82%
          • Hotels.com82%
          • HRS81%
          • Kurzurlaub87%
          • TopHotels.ru100%
          • TrustYou82%
          • Zoover85%
          Book now