Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hamburg Bergedorf

Overall rating from 7052 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1160 evaluations, show
415 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2285 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

1021 guests said „Fantastic hotel

905 guests said „Very courteous staff

898 guests said „Very nice rooms

487 guests said „Wonderful location

Detailed evaluations


70%

From: Romina05.08.20

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit renovierungsbedarf. Lage war okay. Halt etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.08.20


71.43%

From: Martin Bjarklev04.08.20

Fint. Rent og pænt som alle steder i Tyskland.
    Dear Mr. Bjarklev, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Hamburg Bergedorf! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    04.08.20


    100%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    Beautiful Hotel. Very clean and neat. Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Our entire team says "thanks a million" for sharing such an awesome review of your recent stay. It always is a pleasure to satisfy our guests expectations to the fullest and we are infinitely grateful for positive feedbacks like yours as a result of our daily efforts. Gladly we will forward your beautiful praise to our colleagues and already look forward to enable your future visit just as wonderful. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    80%

    From: BDO03.08.20

    Rigtig godt.
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    88.57%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    Gerne wieder
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten und gerne wieder kommen möchten. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns schon auf ein Wiedersehen in der schönen Hansestadt Hamburg. Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    Ich komme wieder
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ich komme wieder! Ein schönes Versprechen! Liebe Worte, die uns für unser stetes Streben unseren Gästen einen unvergessliche Aufenthalt zu bieten, belohnen. Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    83.33%

    From: Scherer Rainer31.07.20

    Trotz des Alters des Hotels ist es OK. Teppichboden könnte mal erneuert werden Zimmer 441
      Sehr geehrter Herr Scherer, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      31.07.20


      46.67%

      From: anonymous28.07.20

      Ernüchternd

        28.07.20


        76.67%

        From: anonymous27.07.20

        Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Die S-Bahn liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir haben den Vergleich zum H4 in Bayreuth. Hier sind doch erhebliche Unterschiede erkennbar. Man kann auch für H4 einen Kühlschrank im Zimmer erwarten. Trotzdem gefällt es uns immer wieder in Bergedorf.
        • Breakfast
          40 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag werden wir gerne an unseren Küchenchef weitergeben. Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für die erneute, schöne Bewertung. Liebe Grüße aus Hamburg Bergedorf - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

        27.07.20


        46.67%

        From: anonymous27.07.20

        Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen ! Ein Bad ( Badewanne ) ist zwingend zu erneuern ! Kein Standart
        • Breakfast
          20 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          40 / 100
        • Location
          40 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          20 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass unser Hotel nicht Ihren Vorstellungen komplett entsprach. Da wir großen Wert auf Qualität und Service legen, nehmen wir Ihre Anmerkungen sehr ernst, bedanken uns für Ihre ehrlichen Worte und entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

        27.07.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 7052 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance86%
        • Agoda79%
        • Atrapalo80%
        • Booking.com83%
        • Ctrip92%
        • Expedia80%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck82%
        • Hotel.de76%
        • Hotelreservierung.de82%
        • Hotels.com84%
        • HRS81%
        • Kurzurlaub87%
        • Logitravel100%
        • TopHotels.ru100%
        • TrustYou82%
        • Zoover85%
        Book now