Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

Overall rating from 7796 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1725 evaluations, show
334 evaluations, show
21 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1511 guests said „Wonderful hotel

934 guests said „Very cozy rooms

783 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

677 guests said „Very warm staff

166 guests said „Super location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


97.14%

From: Hermann u. Sandra O.13.01.20

Ein insgesamt tolles Hotel welches wir sehr gern empfehlen.
    Liebe Frau und Herr Ortlepp, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Für Ihre Empfehlung sowohl auch Ihren Hinweis sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Gerne erwarten wir Sie bald wieder und verbleiben bis dahin mit den besten Grüßen aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

    13.01.20


    100%

    From: anonymous12.01.20

    Alles Tip Top
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren lobenden Kommentar und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit den besten Grüßen aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

      12.01.20


      71.43%

      From: De S.11.01.20

      I have been outplaced to Hannover region for the whole of 2020. If not of this one unlucky event I would have asked purchasing to start negotiatoons for a corporate rate. I now I will be your guest for 1 more week (cannot cancel) and then continue my search for the place that makes me feel a bit at home away from home. Kind regards, Jan De Smet
        Dear Mr. De Smet, Thank you for your stay and for rating us. We are really sorry about your bad experiences regarding our reception staff and that you weren't treated the way you should have been. We will definitely discuss the case with our team to make sure it doesn't happen again. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. Please let us know the next time, if something is wrong - please contact us! We are 24 hours for our guests in order to meet or resolve any wishes or deficiencies immediately. We thank you for letting us know your impression and and hope that we can make your stay as positive as possible. Best regards Your H-Hotels Team Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

        11.01.20


        100%

        From: anonymous07.01.20

        Gutes Hotel empfehlenswert
          WOW,100%! Herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete und ausführliche Bewertung unseres H4 Hotel Hannover Messe, lieber Gast! Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für Ihre Empfehlung und freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder – wir würden uns sehr freuen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          07.01.20


          82.22%

          From: Martin06.01.20

          • Bar
            40 / 100
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            60 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          • Wellness / Spa
            80 / 100
          Lieber Martin, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          06.01.20


          96.67%

          From: anonymous06.01.20

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards from Hanover, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

          06.01.20


          88.57%

          From: anonymous06.01.20

          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100
          • Wellness / Spa
            80 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          06.01.20


          97.14%

          From: anonymous05.01.20

          Gute Lage und sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhaeltnis.
          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          05.01.20


          94.29%

          From: Marie T.05.01.20

          Freundlicher schneller Check in, toller Zimmerservice und gutes Frühstück für eine durchreisende Familie die nicht nur ein Bett sucht sondern Entspannung
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Liebe Frau Töpfer, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem Hotel in Hannover begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Haus genossen haben. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung und freut sich schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

          05.01.20


          90%

          From: anonymous04.01.20

            Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. With best regards from Hanover, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

            04.01.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            89%

            Based on 7796 ratings out of 16 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance90%
            • Agoda82%
            • Booking.com89%
            • Ctrip90%
            • Expedia86%
            • Facebook90%
            • Google90%
            • HolidayCheck89%
            • Hotel.de84%
            • Hotelreservierung.de80%
            • Hotels.com90%
            • HRS88%
            • Kurzurlaub90%
            • Orbitz86%
            • Zoover85%
            Book now