Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

Overall rating from 7427 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1997 evaluations, show
386 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1511 guests said „Wonderful hotel

934 guests said „Very cozy rooms

783 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

677 guests said „Very warm staff

166 guests said „Super location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


100%

From: Gabriele12.10.20

Modernes schönes Hotel mit sehr engagierten Mitarbeitern, toller Service, schöne Zimmer,Wellness und Fitnessbereich, Bar(Pub ) sehr gerne wieder!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die 100% die für uns Motivation pur sind. Ihre Kommentare sagen uns, dass wir alles richtig gemacht haben und wir Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Von unserer Seite können wir auch nur sagen "Sehr gerne wieder" Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

12.10.20


97.5%

From: anonymous12.10.20

Top!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches DANKE für diese klasse Rückmeldung. Es gibt für uns nichts schöneres als zufriedene Gäste die dieses auch kundtun. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

12.10.20


96%

From: anonymous12.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist für uns die größte Freude, wenn wir so ein Feedback bekommen. Wir waren und sind jederzeit wieder sehr gerne für Sie da. Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

12.10.20


100%

From: Peter aus Soest11.10.20

Ein trotz seiner Größe sehr angenehmes und modernes Haus. Empfang, Bar und Restaurant sind angenehm und haben ein schönes Ambiente. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über dieses großartige Feedback ganz lieben Dank. Die Anmerkungen sind für uns sehr wichtig sodass Sie mit Sicherheit bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ein Resultat beim Frühstücksservice feststellen können. Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

11.10.20


97.14%

From: anonymous11.10.20

Insgesamt überzeugendes Business-Hotel
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich schön zu lesen, dass wir mit unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und sagen Danke für dieses tolle Feedback. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen freut sich schon jetzt das ganze Team. Ihr H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

11.10.20


94.29%

From: Shell11.10.20

Wir sind schon öfters da gewesen und es ist jedes Mal toll. Sehr kinderfreundlich
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen immer wieder bei uns gefällt und wir Sie schon als Stammgäste lieb gewonnen haben. Das ganze Team freut sich auf ein Wiedersehen und wünscht bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

11.10.20


97.14%

From: Uwe Büschking09.10.20

Alles bestens bei super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis :-)
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, was für ein klasse Feedback mit dem Kommentar ........DANKE! Das ganze Team freut sich auf ein Wiedersehen und hoffentlich bis bald. Ihr H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

09.10.20


90%

From: anonymous09.10.20

Gehoben
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches DANKE für dieses Feedback. Wir sind jederzeit wieder sehr gerne für Sie da. Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

09.10.20


80%

From: anonymous09.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bewertet haben. Wir freuen wenn wir zu Ihnen sagen können "Willkommen zurück" Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

09.10.20


94.29%

From: Peter09.10.20

We hebben 2 fijne dagen gehad. Het hotel was goed en de prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goed.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister - Operations Manager

09.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 7427 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda80%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck91%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS88%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • Zoover85%
Book now