Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Hannover Messe

Overall rating from 7619 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2655 evaluations, show
530 evaluations, show
42 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1511 guests said „Wonderful hotel

934 guests said „Very cozy rooms

783 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

677 guests said „Very warm staff

166 guests said „Super location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


94.29%

From: Paralovo02.12.19

Tres bien
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher invité, merci pour la description positive de votre séjour dans notre maison. Il est très important pour nous de savoir avec quelles impressions nos clients se souviennent de notre maison. Nous sommes heureux d'enregistrer votre référence. Nous sommes impatients de vous revoir dans l'avenir et vous souhaitons un bon moment d'ici là! Cordialement, Hanovre, Votre équipe des H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Assistante en réputation en ligne Ouest

02.12.19


100%

From: anonymous02.12.19

Sehr angenehm, nur zu Empfehlen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und Weiterempfehlung unseres H4 Hotel Hannover Messe. „100%“, sagt uns, dass wir es richtig machen. Eine positive Rückmeldung wie Ihre ist für uns eine Bestätigung unserer Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese weiter zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, bei dem wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

02.12.19


91.43%

From: anonymous02.12.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Mit den besten Grüßen aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

02.12.19


82.86%

From: Helge D.01.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Bezüglich Ihrer Anmerkung möchten wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass eine Punktegutschrift bis zu einer Woche nach Abreise dauern kann. Sollte bis dahin nichts geschehen sein, können Sie gerne direkt unser Haus kontaktieren. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

01.12.19


94.29%

From: A.D.01.12.19

Wie immer - gerade jetzt, nach einer priv. bedingten "Auszeit" - ist es sehr angenehm wieder im H4 Gast zu sein.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

01.12.19


91.43%

From: anonymous30.11.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Beste Grüße aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

30.11.19


83.33%

From: anonymous30.11.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Hannover Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

30.11.19


90%

From: Andreas M.29.11.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Müller, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus Hannover, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

29.11.19


85.71%

From: Richard P.29.11.19

Good
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Potts, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. With warm regards from Hanover, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

29.11.19


83.33%

From: anonymous28.11.19

Ottimo, da ripetere in altre occasioni
    Gentile ospite, grazie per l'ottima valutazione. non vediamo l'ora della tua prossima visita. Il team di H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Karsten Burgemeister- Operations Manager

    28.11.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    89%

    Based on 7619 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda82%
    • Booking.com89%
    • Ctrip90%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck89%
    • Hotel.de84%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com90%
    • HRS87%
    • Kurzurlaub90%
    • Orbitz86%
    • Zoover83%
    Book now