Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im BORUSSIA-PARK

On this page you will find reviews by guests of H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach in BORUSSIA-PARK as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel portals.

So you can get to know our H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach in BORUSSIA-PARK even before you arrive. Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee, and take advantage of exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im BORUSSIA-PARK

Overall rating from 5098 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
801 evaluations, show
112 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

205 guests said "Fantastic hotel"

101 guests said "Very friendly staff"

173 guests said "Wonderful rooms"

119 guests said "Delicious food"

89 guests said "Great location"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous12.07.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast. vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus dem Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

12.07.20


80%

From: anonymous09.07.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel in Mönchengladbach gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

09.07.20


76%

From: anonymous22.03.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast , vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus dem Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

22.03.20


73.33%

From: anonymous17.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkung mit der zuständigen Abteilung besprechen und uns darum kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch von unserem Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Mit den besten Grüßen direkt aus dem Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

17.02.20


80%

From: anonymous05.02.20

Ein modernes Hotel an einem einzigartigen Standort
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gute bei uns gefallen hat und auch über Ihr Feedback. Eine Tiefgarage gibt es zwar nicht, allerdings dürfen wir/ unsere Hotelgäste die Parkplätze der Borussia nutzen. Außerhalb von Spieltagen stehen mehr als ausreichend Parkplätze z.B. auf den kostenfreien Parkplätzen P1 und P12 zur Verfügung oder auch auf dem kostenpflichtigen Parkplatz P11. Das Thema Ausschilderung greifen wir gerne noch einmal auf und prüfen, ob und wie es optimiert werden kann. Durch die direkte Nähe zum Stadion wurde beim Bau den Borussia 8 Grad / unserem Hotel bewusst darauf verzichtet, ein zusätzliches Frühstücksrestaurant zu bauen und die Synergien genutzt. So betreibt H-Hotels lediglich das Hotel, während die Versorgung mit Speisen und Getränken über die Borussia erfolgt. Wir freuen uns schon, Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden beste Grüße aus dem BORUSSIA-Park, Anne Wichert General Manager

05.02.20


80%

From: anonymous30.01.20

Sehr schönes Hotel. Ich werde wieder dort buchen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit den besten Grüßen aus unserem H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im Borussia Park Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

30.01.20


80%

From: anonymous23.01.20

Sauberes modernes Hotel, freundliches Personal
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach im Borussia Park bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Mönchengladbach sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Bis dahin wünschen wir eine gute Zeit! Mit sportlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistent West

23.01.20


76.67%

From: Stephan23.01.20

Sneller aanvullen van buffet—> soms lang wachten
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Beste Stephan, bedankt voor je beoordeling. Het is jammer dat we u niet van ons hotel hebben kunnen overtuigen. We willen je laten zien dat je je helemaal op je gemak voelt bij ons en hopen op een tweede kans om je gastheer te zijn. Met vriendelijke groeten uit Mönchengladbach Uw H-Hotels-team Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online reputatie Help West

23.01.20


80%

From: Keith19.01.20

It was a very pleasant stay
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. With kind regards from Mönchengladbach, Your H-Hotels Team, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Online Reputation Assistant West

19.01.20


80%

From: anonymous16.01.20

plutôt correcte dans l'ensemble
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher invité, nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez pris le temps de nous faire part des impressions recueillies lors de votre séjour. Nous espérons être en mesure de vous convaincre complètement lors de votre prochaine visite et nous vous souhaitons bonne chance jusque-là! Cordialement, Mönchengladbach Votre équipe des H-Hotels, Diana Bauer-Herrmann - Assistante de réputation en ligne Ouest

16.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

Based on 5098 ratings out of 8 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Booking.com91%
  • Expedia91%
  • Google96%
  • Hotel.de89%
  • Hotels.com92%
  • HRS91%
  • Orbitz92%

Hotel guest reviews at a glance

Football is the main focus of our guests. For this reason, H4 Hotel Mönchengladbach is described as “The Temple of Foal Fans” and “a highlight for every Borussia fan”. Rooms offer either a view of the stadium or of the training ground, so that you can catch a glimpse of the players at any time. The modern and bright designs of our rooms, our comfortable beds and our wide washbasins with large and illuminated mirrors are also well received. The fact that the stadium, museum and hotel are all architecturally connected is a real advantage for guests, especially during the colder times of the year. Additional points that our guests praise include our extensive breakfast buffet and the many parking spaces in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

Book now