Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel München Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 12255 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2864 evaluations, show
832 evaluations, show
84 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2726 guests said "excellent hotel"

2143 guests said "very nice rooms"

2003 guests said "great breakfast"

1851 guests said "very competent staff"

877 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations


52%

From: anonymous25.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


54.29%

From: Nina Holtschneider25.02.20

Außen hui, innen pfui. Gästeorientierung geht anders!!!
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Holtschneider, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. In der Zwischenzeit stehen Sie ja im direkten Kontakt mit unserem Guest Relation Manager und es freut uns zu hören, dass einige Themen zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit geklärt werden konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass uns nichts mehr am Herzen liegt wie glückliche und zufriedene Gäste, die sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Gerne würden wir Sie von der Qualität unseres Hauses bei einem weiteren Besuch überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.02.20


60%

From: Manos20.12.19

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


48%

From: Matthias Kalk und F.05.11.19

Leider nicht so gut die Sauna war kalt um 16.30 und im Büro ist und gesagt worden das wäre,an!!!!desshalb hatte wir Bademantel und Badeschuhe bezahlt habe nicht benutzt!! Frühstück Zahlung ist sofort von Kreditkarte abgezogen worden so wie Bademantel und Badeschuhe und als wir abgereist sind wollte sie nochmals das Geld von uns haben .Das Zimmer ist nicht richtig gemacht worden....in Badezimmer lagen noch Putzlappen und dreckige Tasse vom Tag davor.Der Receptionist hat nicht einmal wersucht sie zu entschuldigen über die kalte Sauna aber hat in Frage gestellt was wir gesagt haben .Der Kunde überspricht man nicht gerade in einem 4 Sterne Hotel und auch woanders.uns sehen sie nicht wieder das ist uns sicher.
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Verehrter Matthias, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns trotzdem wohlgefühlt haben. Wir bedauern es zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht in jeder Hinsicht erfüllen konnten. Für das nachlässige Verhalten der Rezeption, die mangelhafte Sauberkeit und die kalte Sauna möchten wir uns an dieser Stelle recht herzlich entschuldigen. Selbstverständlich entspricht dies nicht unserem Standard und wir werden unsere Mitarbeiter diesbezüglich nochmals sensibilisieren und ein Gespräch mit den entsprechenden Abteilungen führen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihren Eindruck zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

05.11.19


52.5%

From: AK04.11.19

Befriedigend, nichts abhebendes, Preis-Leistung ok, Essens-Angebot bei Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten echt arm
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres H4 Hotels München Messe. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit war und Ihnen keine lactosefreien Lebensmittel beim Frühstück zur Verfügung gestellt worden sind. Gluten- und lactosefreie Produkte gehören zu unserem Standard während der Frühstückszeit und können gerne jederzeit über unser Servicepersonal geordert werden. Wir nehmen Ihr Feedback sehr ernst und hoffen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch von unserem Haus vollends überzeugen zu können. Wir würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen und hoffen, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt eine wundervolle Zeit ermöglichen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

04.11.19


52.5%

From: anonymous02.11.19

Way over priced. And they charged us twice for hotel bill. It was paid in full before arrival and they took a credit card when arrived. All meals/bar bill was paid in cash night before we left. At checkout we asked to make sure they cancelled the credit card info they had and they said yes. However on returning home we found they debited the card with full bill again. Took a phone call to Germany to resolve this as they never yet responded to my email.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your rating. We are very sorry to hear about your bad experience. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and are truly sad that our reception staff did not react well and you had to resolve the credit card issue by yourself. It will be a pleasure for us to make your next stay memorable and exceed all your expectations. We hope to get another chance to welcome you in our H4 Hotel München Messe. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Carlotta Pohlig– Online Reputation Manager

02.11.19


60%

From: anonymous22.10.19

Die Lage unmittelbar an der Messe ist unschlagbar. Die Zimmerausstattung und -größe gut. Der Zimmerservice s.o. eher schlecht und das Frühstück war auch eher mittelmäßig wie in einer Kantine.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Dank Rückmeldungen wie diesen ist es möglich unsere Qualität zu überprüfen und ständig zu verbessern. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Selbstverständlich werden die von Ihnen angesprochenen Punkte mit den verantwortlichen Mitarbeitenden besprochen, damit die notwendigen Maßnahmen getroffen werden können. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns entschuldigen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder einmal besuchen würden um sich restlos von der Qualität unseres Hauses überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

22.10.19


46.67%

From: isabel11.10.19

no hotel nao foi boa o resto fora dele foi
    Dear Isabel, Thank you for your stay and for rating us. We are truly sorry that the bathroom wasn´t cleaned very well. We have already informed the housekeeping team and assure you that we strive as an entire staff to ensure the best services. Also we are really sorry about your bad experience regarding our staff member and that you weren't treated the way you should have been. We will definitely discuss the case with our service team to make sure it doesn't happen again. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    11.10.19


    60%

    From: Nick03.10.19

    Room service and room bar service terrible. Room was not cleaned properly, bar not restrocked.
    • Bar
      60 / 100
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry for the issues you experienced with our service. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guests’ experience. At the moment we can only apologize, but we hope that we can welcome you once again to show you our improvements. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    03.10.19


    57.14%

    From: anonymous23.09.19

    Für 120 € zu teuer - ich habe eine Rate von 50-60€ gesehen, das stimmt wohl eher.
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Einschätzung des Aufenthalts in unserem H4 Hotel München Messe. Wir sind dankbar für Ihre offenen Worte, die wir bereits innerhalb des Abteilungsleiterkreises besprochen und bewertet haben. Jeder zuständige Abteilungsleiter hat seine To Do´s erkannt und wird sein jeweiliges Team dahingehend briefen und trainieren. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns entschuldigen, freuen uns jedoch, dass Sie auch sehr positive Momente in unserem Hotel hatten. Bezüglich eines Bügeleisens können Sie uns jederzeit ansprechen, wir sind 24h am Tag für unsere Gäste da. Es würde uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen dürften. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    23.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 12255 ratings out of 14 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now