Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel München Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 12255 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2864 evaluations, show
832 evaluations, show
84 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2726 guests said "excellent hotel"

2143 guests said "very nice rooms"

2003 guests said "great breakfast"

1851 guests said "very competent staff"

877 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations


40%

From: anonymous19.03.19

Very poor My online booking also got cancelled without informing One colleague got his visa rejected as a result The staff was clueless of the booking process
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

19.03.19


40%

From: Mummert03.10.18

Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht gut außerdem waren andauernd irgendwelche Besoffenen vor der Tür bzw. saßen unter unseren Zimmer im Eingangsbereich des Hotels nur rauchende Besoffene Grölköpfe und Hotelpersonal hat das zugelassen
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

03.10.18


40%

From: anonymous08.09.18

Die Räumlichkeiten sind gut, aber alles andere läßt sehr zu wünschen übrig!!!! Vielleicht merken das die asiatischen Touristen nicht!!!!!
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100

08.09.18


40%

From: anonymous20.08.18

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

20.08.18


28%

From: Mohammed05.08.18

عطونا غرفة مب لنا اصغر من اللي حجزناها وبعد اصرارنا ع تغير الغرفة غيروا الغرفة وعطونا غرفتنا اللي حجزينهز
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

05.08.18


37.5%

From: anonymous27.06.18

Abgewohntes Hotel, bei dem nicht mehr repariert wird und der max. Profit heraugeholt werden soll. Leider schade, da es zu Beginn insb. unter Ramada viel besser war.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

27.06.18


34.29%

From: Mika l.23.05.18

I stay two night, both Morning There comes staff to room after very short knocking, not nice at All !
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

23.05.18


24%

From: AH17.05.18

Modern, Restaurant ok
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

17.05.18


40%

From: Mario De G.03.01.18

Nicht zufriedenstellend.
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke kundzutun. Die Erfahrungen, die Sie in unserem Hotel gesammelt haben, bedauern wir sehr, das ist nicht der Weg, den wir unseren Gästen in unseren Hotels offerieren und wir möchten uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Unser Restaurantleiter und unser Küchenchef sind informiert und werden ihre Teams dahingehend nochmals schulen. Gern würden wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus verwöhnen – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Online Reputation Team von den H-Hotels

03.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 12255 ratings out of 14 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now