Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel München Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 14741 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2556 evaluations, show
745 evaluations, show
77 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2726 guests said "excellent hotel"

2143 guests said "very nice rooms"

2003 guests said "great breakfast"

1851 guests said "very competent staff"

877 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


97.14%

From: Leanne19.10.19

Had a great stay very comfortable would stay again
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Leanne, Thank you for your wonderful review! Our greatest desire is to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible and we are very pleased that we have achieved this with you. We are happy that you felt comfortable and that you enjoyed the spacious rooms, our high quality food and our great location. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you again! We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.10.19


63.33%

From: Co van den H.19.10.19

average
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at our hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to review us. We are sorry though that the friendliness of our staff wasn't to your satisfaction. It is not our usual standard as our polite colleagues are generally very popular with our guests. Please let us convince you of our great service during your next stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.10.19


85.71%

From: PAvlos19.10.19

Pleasant
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous19.10.19

Rundum zufrieden
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

19.10.19


84%

From: anonymous18.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

18.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous18.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie an uns gedacht und unser H4 Hotel so wunderbar bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

18.10.19


100%

From: anonymous17.10.19

Sehr zu empfehlen!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut hervorragende Zeit. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.10.19


96.67%

From: Leitner17.10.19

Modern, sauber, zeitgemäss
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres H4 Hotels München Messe. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.10.19


92%

From: Gabriel17.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem H4 Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.10.19


97.14%

From: anonymous17.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 14741 ratings out of 14 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS88%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection