Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel München Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel München Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel München Messe

Overall rating from 11829 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2899 evaluations, show
846 evaluations, show
85 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2726 guests said "excellent hotel"

2143 guests said "very nice rooms"

2003 guests said "great breakfast"

1851 guests said "very competent staff"

877 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: anonymous08.08.20

Immer wieder gerne. War der 3. Aufenhalt dort
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.08.20


100%

From: anonymous08.08.20

Unkomplizierter Buchungsvorgang, großzügige Check-In Check-Out Zeiten, freundlich, sauber und für uns absolut sicher und zum wohlfühlen!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.08.20


96.67%

From: Karen08.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.08.20


83.33%

From: Geyer08.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

08.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous08.08.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

08.08.20


84%

From: anonymous08.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

08.08.20


100%

From: Chris07.08.20

Everything great!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.08.20


83.33%

From: Marko07.08.20

Good
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

07.08.20


100%

From: Paul Thomas06.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


100%

From: Morten Aasgaard06.08.20

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 11829 ratings out of 14 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • Orbitz80%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now