Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Review: H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

What our guests are saying...

Our guests are our most honest critics. Here we show you an overview of the reviews of our H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth which travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Residenzschloss Bayreuth

Overall rating from 9445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
341 evaluations, show
41 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1687 guests said „Highly recommended breakfast

1412 guests said „Appealing rooms

1357 guests said „Fantastic hotel

1164 guests said „Very competent staff

815 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


94.29%

From: anonymous09.01.18

alles Schick
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

09.01.18


93.33%

From: Lüderitz07.01.18

positiv
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.01.18


76.67%

From: MADILE07.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Accessibility
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Viele Grüße aus Bayreuth, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

07.01.18


96.67%

From: anonymous06.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin, viele Grüße aus Bayreuth, Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

06.01.18


100%

From: Heinzelmann P.05.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Bayreuth gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

05.01.18


83.33%

From: Jens D.03.01.18

Nettes Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Der Wellnessbereich, weswegen wir das Hotel auch gebucht hatten, wenn nur bedingt benutzbar ( sehr schade ) . Den Poll gab es überhaupt nicht mehr
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Accessibility
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hotel bewertet haben und uns somit bei der stetigen Entwicklung unterstützen. Ihre Anmerkungen geben wir gerne an unsere Kollegen weiter. Wenn Sie wieder einmal in Bayreuth sind, würden wir uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie dann 100%ig von uns zu überzeugen! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

03.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9445 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo80%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook98%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de90%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou88%
Book now