Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12719 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
386 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Jim Z.14.09.19

Super
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Jim Ziegler, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist uns eine Freude, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und verbleiben mit den besten Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.19


100%

From: anonymous14.09.19

Hervorragend
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.09.19


95%

From: anonymous14.09.19

Speziell freundliches und gut geschultes Personal in allen Positionen. MitarbeiterInnen sind alles Deutsche - ein Wohltat.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.09.19


96%

From: anonymous13.09.19

    13.09.19


    90%

    From: anonymous12.09.19

    Positiv überrascht.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      60 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    12.09.19


    90%

    From: anonymous12.09.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    12.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous11.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    11.09.19


    96%

    From: Björn R.11.09.19

    Modernes Cityhotel mit tollen Preisleistunngverhältnis.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    11.09.19


    96%

    From: Angelika H.11.09.19

    Sehr gut. Jederzeit wieder
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    11.09.19


    96%

    From: Talke11.09.19

    Freundliche, moderne Atmosphäre.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    11.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    89%

    Based on 12719 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda86%
    • Booking.com88%
    • Ctrip86%
    • Despegar.com76%
    • Expedia89%
    • Facebook92%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck90%
    • Hotel.de84%
    • Hotels.com90%
    • HRS86%
    • Kurzurlaub92%
    • OpenTable72%
    • Orbitz88%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection