Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12814 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1844 evaluations, show
399 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


62.86%

From: Floris13.10.19

So and so. Would not go back here.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

13.10.19


100%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Sauberes super gemütliches Zimmer. Frühstück wie immer sehr gut mit viel Auswahl, Käse Wurst Obst und frisches Gebäck. Ich bin wie immer rund um Zufrieden.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.10.19


84%

From: anonymous13.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.10.19


94.29%

From: Sabine12.10.19

Ein Hotel, in dem man willkommen ist und merkt, dass sich die Mitarbeiter engagieren , um den Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.10.19


87.5%

From: H.Rupprecht12.10.19

Insgesamt sehr freundlich,hilfsbereit und sauber.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous12.10.19

Super wie immer
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.10.19


64.44%

From: anonymous10.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

10.10.19


82.86%

From: jürgen.H10.10.19

schönes und gute lage des Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeiter
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.10.19


80%

From: Schulz09.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

09.10.19


86.67%

From: christian09.10.19

Ale
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

09.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 12814 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia89%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck90%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub92%
  • OpenTable72%
  • Orbitz88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection