Relaxation in the spa area of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 10783 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2949 evaluations, show
680 evaluations, show
71 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: W. Hahne30.12.21

sehr gute Lage
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100

30.12.21


88.89%

From: Dennis30.12.21

Modernes gepflegtes Hotel mit einem idealen Standort. Freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine wirklich beeindruckende Hotelbar.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100

30.12.21


96.67%

From: anonymous28.12.21

Alles war super - sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Loungenutzung war ein absolutes PLUS. Wir hatten Tickets für Harr Potter und da war die Lage des Hotels einfach super. Wir sind in der Pause zwischen den beiden Vorführungen zum Hotel gegangen und haben dort gemütlich Pizza bestellt und in der Lounge gegessen. So bekam man auch ein wenig Bewegung ;-)
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100

28.12.21


100%

From: AS28.12.21

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100

28.12.21


91.43%

From: anonymous28.12.21

Ein tolles, sauberes und freundliches Hotel, was man jederzeit weiterempfehlen kann
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • service
    100 / 100

28.12.21


100%

From: Heiko27.12.21

Alles ganz fantastisch

    27.12.21


    80%

    From: anonymous23.12.21

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100

    23.12.21


    96.67%

    From: anonymous23.12.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100

    23.12.21


    91.11%

    From: anonymous22.12.21

    Ottimo, sia per posizione che per qualità dellaria camera e dei servizi.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100

    22.12.21


    93.33%

    From: anonymous22.12.21

    Tolle Mischung aus comfortabler, zentrumsnaher, moderner Unterkunft mit etwas Wellness (Saunabereich top) und schöner Idee mit der Excecutive Lounge.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • service
      100 / 100

    22.12.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 10783 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now