Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12719 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
386 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Angelika H.11.09.19

Sehr gut. Jederzeit wieder
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

11.09.19


76%

From: anonymous11.09.19

It was a really short visit. The overall feeling was good. The only thing that was less good was that the mini bar in the room was not full and no water bottles were left in the room.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

11.09.19


96%

From: Talke11.09.19

Freundliche, moderne Atmosphäre.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.09.19


86.67%

From: Amelie11.09.19

Schönes hochwertigeres Hotel wo man auch als Familie hinreißen kann, wenn man nicht hauptsächlich seine Zeit im hotel verbringen mag. Es ist halt kein Familienhotel;) wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und würden wiederkommen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.09.19


97.14%

From: Ulrike T.11.09.19

Der allgemeine Eindruck war sehr gut, freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, Zimmer stand sehr früh zur Verfügung.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.09.19


100%

From: anonymous10.09.19

Wir waren leider nur für eine Nacht vor Ort, werden das nächste Mal länger bleiben.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie überzeugen konnten. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

10.09.19


73.33%

From: anonymous10.09.19

Nice hotel, but the price for parking is to expencive. So next time we will be parking elsewhere
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the trouble to tell us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to convince you. Nice that you have felt comfortable with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon and look forward to being your host today. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels team, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

10.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous10.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

10.09.19


88.89%

From: anonymous10.09.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100

10.09.19


100%

From: anonymous10.09.19

Wir haben uns sehr wohl in diesem Haus gefühlt und kommen gerne bei Gelgenheit wieder. Dieses Hotel empfehlen wir guten Gewissens weiter an unsere Familie/Verwandten/Bekannten!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt sehr gefallen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihr Lob zu unserem Service. Schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen Alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

10.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 12719 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Ctrip86%
  • Despegar.com76%
  • Expedia89%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck90%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub92%
  • OpenTable72%
  • Orbitz88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection