Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12647 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2042 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
38 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


68%

From: anonymous22.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, es tut uns außerordentlich leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel nicht Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt hat. Leider nennen Sie uns keine Gründe. Schade, dass Sie nicht zu Beginn Ihres Aufenthaltes unsere Mitarbeiter angesprochen haben. Gerne hätten wir uns bemüht Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir würden uns über eine 2. Chance sehr freuen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


97.5%

From: Marius Jarzyna22.02.20

Wie immer ein toller Aufenthalt und ich komme gerne „nach Hause“.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Jarzyna, wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns "wie zu Hause" fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für die erneute, tolle Bewertung. Kommen Sie bitte bald wieder, wir erwarten Sie gerne! Liebe Grüße aus dem schönen Hamburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

22.02.20


86.67%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Wir kommen immer wieder gern ins Hyperion. Schade das man die Bettwäsche nicht in 155x220 kaufen kann!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres erneuten Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf und entschuldigen uns, dass Sie kein Rührei mehr erhalten haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren hoffentlich baldigen nächsten Besuch im HYPERION Hotel Hamburg und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Liebe Grüße aus Hamburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


94.29%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Klasse Hotel!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


90%

From: Ralph Schnitzler21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Schnitzler, danke dass Sie unser Hotel in Hamburg für Ihre Reise gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese positive Bewertung genommen haben. Super, dass wir Sie in vielen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder in XXX willkommen zu heißen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


97.14%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Rigtig fint hotel tæt på downtown. Gåafstand til Rådhuspladsen ca 10-15 min.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


76.67%

From: Stefan Schleyer21.02.20

Ich war etwas enttäuscht, Standard entspricht eher ***S
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Schleyer, wir haben uns sehr gefreut zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel in Hamburg gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise, die uns helfen unsere Leistungen und unser Serviceangebot kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Die Erwartungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste stehen für uns Tag für Tag an erster Stelle. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben Sie in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


86.67%

From: anonymous21.02.20

We loved the hotel but didn’t like the cleaning staff knocking at 9am to clean the room especially on the morning of our checkout.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


84.44%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön an Sie für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie bei uns zufrieden waren. Hoffentlich führen Ihre Wege Sie recht bald wieder nach Hamburg und in unser Haus. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Freundliche Grüße aus der Hansestadt Hamburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


100%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, kann man den Tag schöner starten, als mit Ihrer fantastischen Anerkennung? Das Team des HYPERION Hotel Hamburg dankt Ihnen von ganzem Herzen für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung und freut sich auf Ihr baldiges Wiederkommen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Hamburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 12647 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia89%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck90%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS85%
  • Kurzurlaub92%
  • OpenTable84%
  • Orbitz94%
Book now