Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: HYPERION Hotel Leipzig

Here you will find reviews made by our guests at the Hyperion Hotel Leipzig reviewing our rooms, breakfasts, location, cleanliness, prices, restaurant and service.

Book your stay at our hotel directly from Leipzig Central Station and get an impression of the high-quality furnishings and the perfect location right in the city centre.
 Book right here with the Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive advantages!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 2007 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
692 evaluations, show
44 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

„Great hotel”

„Wonderful breakfast”

„Very attentive staff”

„Appealing rooms”

„Super location”

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


90%

From: anonymous14.05.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

14.05.21


90%

From: Alia14.05.21

Great Value for money
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

14.05.21


100%

From: anonymous14.05.21

Es war rundum wunderbar!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.05.21


100%

From: M.Wirsig14.05.21

Sehr angenehm
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.05.21


100%

From: Martin A. Schaletzky (Softline AG)14.05.21

In Anbetracht der aktuellen Corona-bedingten Einschränkungen leisten Sie gute Arbeit! Das Personal ist freundlich, das Frühstücksangebot ist umfangreich und vielfältig (wir waren nur dieses Mal nicht frühstücken) und die Zimmer sind sauber, gut ausgestattet und bequem.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

14.05.21


90%

From: Harald Krumreich13.05.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.05.21


96.67%

From: anonymous13.05.21

Sehr schön Hotel in super Lage. Das Frühstück wurde super umgesetzt das ein sicherer Aufenthalt gewährleistet wurde.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.05.21


96.67%

From: Manfred13.05.21

Trotz Corona alles top. Vor allem die Zimmer sind wirklich toll.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.05.21


93.33%

From: Daniel Clemens12.05.21

Alles super immer wieder gerne
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.05.21


96.67%

From: Patrick Hild12.05.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.05.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 2007 ratings out of 8 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now