Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 9669 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2997 evaluations, show
481 evaluations, show
47 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


28%

From: anonymous18.08.21

Дуже негативно, ви або пояніть персоналу як потрібно працювати, обо звільніть невігласів! Порт'є сказав, що готель не працює з booking, і його не обходить наші бронювання
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

18.08.21


40%

From: anonymous16.10.18

Völlig überfordertes , inkompetentes Personal im gesamten Haus. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer , insbesondere des WC Bereiches lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig , um das gesamte WC braun gesprenkelte Fliesen , einfach ekelhaft.
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel Leipzig. Danke auch dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Produkt und unsere Dienstleistung zu bewerten. Ihre Meinung ist uns äußerst wichtig, denn dadurch erhalten wir die Möglichkeit, unsere Qualität immer wieder zu überprüfen und zu verbessern. Hauptziel unserer Unternehmensphilosophie ist es, jeden Gast rundum zu begeistern und ihm immer etwas mehr zu geben als er von uns erwartet. Daher bedauern wir auch zu tiefst, dass Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt wurden und bitten in aller Form um Entschuldigung. Ihre Anmerkungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge haben wir gerne zur Kenntnis genommen und danken Ihnen hierfür. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei einer weiteren Chance von unserem H4 Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.18


33.33%

From: anonymous11.07.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

11.07.18


34.29%

From: Sven26.06.18

Masse statt Klasse
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

26.06.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9669 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip100%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • HRS89%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover83%
Book now