Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 9512 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2940 evaluations, show
474 evaluations, show
46 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: Michael Maaß11.09.21

Das Hotel hat sich in den letzten Jahren sehr gut entwickelt und ich kann nur empfehlen hier zu übernachten!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Michael Maaß, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unsere Entwicklung gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

11.09.21


100%

From: anonymous11.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

11.09.21


100%

From: Carolin07.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Carolin, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


76%

From: Kurt07.09.21

Eigentlich gut, jedoch war die selbstverständliche und benötigte, aber völlig überraschend nicht vorhandene Duschmöglichkeit ohne Entschädigung sehr enttäuschend und ärgerlich.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

07.09.21


100%

From: Igor07.09.21

It's as good as home
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Igor, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and lovely feedback. It's as good as home - is an amazing compliment and we would like to thank you for the positive words. We would appreciate if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


90%

From: anonymous07.09.21

Alles gut
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die Wahl unseres Hauses und das Feedback. Danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.09.21


93.33%

From: Thommy06.09.21

Tolles Preis Leistungsangebot
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Thommy, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack getroffen hat und wir Sie von unserem Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Leipzig! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


100%

From: Ralf06.09.21

Ein sehr schönes Hotel zum wohlfühlen.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Ralf, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


88%

From: anonymous06.09.21

Sehr gut. Viele Parkplätze. Schönes Ambiente. Sehr gute VIP Lounge.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solch nette Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


100%

From: heidi p06.09.21

Jetzt ist es wieder eines unserer Lieblingshotels, die Renovierung hat sich echt gelohnt. Es hat von Anfang bis zum Ende alles gestimmt.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Heidi, wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns wieder genossen haben und unsere Renovierung überzeugen konnten. Lieblingshotel - ein tolles Kompliment und wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für die positiven Worte bedanken. Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

06.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9512 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance93%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip100%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • HRS89%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover83%
Book now