Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 10704 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2616 evaluations, show
438 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous27.10.20

Nette Bedienung , gutes Essen, leckeres Bier
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unser Haus in den verschiedenen Bereichen so positiv erlebt haben und unser Team zu einem perfekten Erlebnis beitragen konnte. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder im H4 Hotel Leipzig zu begrüßen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin nur das Beste. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.10.20


88.57%

From: Martina27.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Liebe Martina, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.10.20


100%

From: anonymous27.10.20

Sehr freundliches Personal.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Leipzig, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.10.20


100%

From: Olaf27.10.20

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Olaf, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.10.20


96.67%

From: Lange26.10.20

alles bestens, gutes Businesshotel
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit Begeisterung haben wir Ihre Bewertung gelesen und direkt mit unseren Kollegen geteilt. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.10.20


97.14%

From: anonymous26.10.20

Das Hotel hat unseren Anforderungen voll entsprochen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Hotelgast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das tolle Feedback. Wir geben dieses Lob sehr gerne weiter. Ihr positives Feedback stärkt uns weiter in unserem Bestreben nach bestmöglichen Service. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereitet zu haben und nehmen Sie beim Wort. Sie kommen wieder und wir freuen uns schon heute darauf. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.10.20


100%

From: Gühne25.10.20

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.10.20


96.67%

From: anonymous25.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.10.20


100%

From: Thomas Krafft25.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.10.20


100%

From: anonymous25.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 10704 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia85%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover83%
Book now