Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 11205 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2187 evaluations, show
409 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die Wahl unseres Hauses und das Feedback. Danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, wow, vielen Dank für die 100%. Das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in Leipzig gewählt haben. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder im H4 Hotel Leipzig. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, „100%“ - besser geht es nicht! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung! Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem schönen Hause so wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: Harald R.23.01.20

Sehr gutes Frühstück!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Harald, besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel Leipzig und Ihr tolles Feedback. Es ist wunderbar zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Haus gut gefallen hat und Sie einen perfekten Aufenthalt auch durch unser Frühstück hatten. Mit großer Freude sehen wir Ihrem nächsten Besuch entgegen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


96.67%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihr freundliches Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem schönen Hause so wohl gefühlt haben und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: Dr. PETER S.23.01.20

Komm wieder
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Dr. Peter Strehle, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback. Was könnten wir Ihrer Bewertung noch hinzufügen außer: Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Ganz herzliche Grüße und bis bald, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


96.67%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


100%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut hervorragende Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


96.67%

From: anonymous23.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder in Leipzig besuchen. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 11205 ratings out of 14 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover83%
Book now