Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 9669 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2997 evaluations, show
481 evaluations, show
47 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: DS23.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.09.21


90%

From: anonymous23.09.21

Hatten keinen Kritikpunkt , Preis Leistubgsverhältnis ist super !
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.09.21


80%

From: anonymous23.09.21

A good and professional hotel with a reasonable price
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.09.21


100%

From: Marita23.09.21

Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Der Weg in die Innenstadt mit der Straßenbahn war kein Problem man braucht nur Münzen. Die Idee mit dem Gutschein für das Restaurant, falls man auf die Zimmer Reinigung verzichtet, fand ich super.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.09.21


94.29%

From: anonymous23.09.21

Sauber-ordentlich-freundlich empfehlenswert
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.09.21


93.33%

From: anonymous22.09.21

Tolles Hotel. Komme wieder
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.09.21


100%

From: Stephan Döring22.09.21

sehr sauber, alles neu, Premium Hotel
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.09.21


91.43%

From: Ralf22.09.21

Sehr zu empfehlen!
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.09.21


86.67%

From: Christa Sonnen-Wilke21.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.09.21


93.33%

From: anonymous21.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 9669 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip100%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • HRS89%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover83%
Book now