Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 8768 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2740 evaluations, show
448 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


94.29%

From: anonymous25.07.21

Sehr schön
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

25.07.21


94.29%

From: K.Post24.07.21

Das Hotel wird auf jeden Fall weiterempfohlen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.07.21


92%

From: Frank24.07.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.07.21


90%

From: Marion Mayer24.07.21

Sehr ruhig, wunderschönes Hotel ausserhalb gelegen, nebenan SachsenTherme u großes Einkaufszentrum
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.07.21


100%

From: anonymous23.07.21

Sehr gut ausgestattetes, verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.07.21


88%

From: anonymous23.07.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie sehr gerne wieder. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.21


100%

From: Marcel23.07.21

Top Hotel. Meine Frau hat mich danach gefragt ob der Preis wirklich stimmt. Also preis Leistungsverhältnis ist extrem top
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Marcel, was für ein Feedback - vielen Dank! Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Leipzig! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.21


91.43%

From: Torsten Missing23.07.21

Wir haben uns wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke dafür.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Torsten Missing, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder und senden Ihnen bis dahin die besten Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.21


100%

From: Gerald23.07.21

Alles prima. Parken, checkin, Zimmer, Frühstück Danke an die fleißigen und netten Mitarbeiter!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gerald, wir haben zu danken für die Wahl unseres Hotels und der tollen Bewertung. Es ist wahrlich eine Freude zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und wir verbleiben voller Hoffnung, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch beehrt haben! Hoffentlich bis bald mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.21


97.14%

From: Kottke-Kynast23.07.21

Bin dienstlich da und fühle mich sehr wohl
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die Wahl unseres Hauses und das Feedback. Danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 8768 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now