Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Leipzig 

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Leipzig. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Leipzig

Overall rating from 9669 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2997 evaluations, show
481 evaluations, show
47 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1581 guests said „Excellent hotel

1620 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1159 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1235 guests said „Very warm staff

399 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations


56.67%

From: Frank28.09.21

Einrichtungen alles neu jedoch beim Service und Frühstück absokut nachgelassen
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

28.09.21


93.33%

From: Waldmann - Hahn28.09.21

Der allgemeine Eindruck ist wirklich sehr gut. Alles ist gepflegt und sauber und das Restaurant ist ausgesprochen gemütlich gestaltet.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.09.21


88%

From: anonymous28.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.09.21


96%

From: Anne Goldhahn27.09.21

Ein Hotel das ich immer wieder besuchen würde und werde.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.09.21


100%

From: Mare27.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.09.21


84%

From: anonymous27.09.21

Kann man weiterempfehlen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

27.09.21


90%

From: anonymous27.09.21

...war wie immer...ein Stück zu Hause
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.09.21


90%

From: Walther27.09.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

27.09.21


92%

From: Jens Pfersich27.09.21

Das Hotel liegt ruhig und ist sehr schön, das Ambiente warm und sauber. Die Zimmer- und Badgröße lädt auch zu längeren Aufenthalten ein.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

27.09.21


92%

From: Michael H.24.09.21

Modern, nette Atmosphäre

    24.09.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 9669 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance92%
    • Agoda76%
    • Booking.com86%
    • Ctrip100%
    • Expedia86%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck81%
    • Hotel.de82%
    • HRS89%
    • Kurzurlaub88%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover83%
    Book now