Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: M18.06.19

ممتازة وانصح بالإقامة في الفندق
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very excellent review and for recommending us. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our new H.ome! Kind regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

18.06.19


100%

From: Sean09.06.19

The room is quite new and clean, and is equiped with almost everything for daily life. The only thing is that there's heavy smell in the corridor and also in the room.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Sean, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. Thank you again for bringing the issue with the smell to our attention, so that we can solve the topic. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

09.06.19


96%

From: Arora07.06.19

Excellent hotel and very friendly & cooperative staff.. Awesome breakfast..
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

07.06.19


100%

From: anonymous07.06.19

In one word... Perfect.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your "perfect" review regarding your recent stay at our new h.ome. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

07.06.19


92%

From: Lucian04.06.19

OK+. Good location. Same room varies in price depending by booking period.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Lucian, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.19


92%

From: Ulrich01.06.19

good place to stay for short or long
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ulrich, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our new H.ome. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

01.06.19


100%

From: anonymous29.05.19

Sehr gut, weil man selbständig ist und bei längeren Dienstreisen auch mal was kochen kann.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im neuen H.ome wohlgefühlt haben. Herzlichen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten München Aufenthalt wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

29.05.19


92%

From: Andrew M.26.05.19

The apartment is perfect for me whilst working in Munich, so I was pleased to find the availability. After a few teething problems on arrival, I was made to feel very welcome and the staff couldn't be more helpful, especially Marco, who has been instrumental in my rebooking an even longer stay. Nothing is too much trouble - they seem to have thought of most eventualities, I am comfortable and the room is all nice and clean. Its good to be able to relax without feeling cramped. Definitely would rebook a superior apartment!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Miles, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property and being our guest. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional staff members and we have forwarded your comment to them. It would be a pleasure if you would visit us again and give us the opportunity to provide you another pleasant stay. Best regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.05.19


92%

From: anonymous25.05.19

Nice rooms. Fully equipped kitchen. Fast and stabil internet.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Munich! Kind regards Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

25.05.19


88%

From: Daniel T.21.05.19

Good for the travelers the room is quite good and just 2 minutes to MRT!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Tsai, Thanks a lot for your positive rating and kind feedback. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.05.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now