Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Wengenroth

Alles top,
> View details
25.07.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Perfect
> View details
25.07.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
25.07.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Rudolf C.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again soon. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
25.07.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Alexandrina M.

Excellent hotel!Spacious room,refrigerator,air conditioner,good breakfast.Close to down town,in 15-20min walk you arrive to all interesting points in Berlin.
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay with us and our future guests. We love giving our very best to provide an excellent service and we are happy that we have managed to satisfy your expectations of a pleasant abidance. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your next visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.07.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: nari K.

> View details
24.07.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thank you for rating on your recent stay at our modern city hotel. Good to know that you overall enjoyed your time with us although not everything fully satisfied your expectations which we regret. Actually we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve our service and conveniences in your opinion to make your abidance more comfortable. During your next abidance we want to convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.07.2018
  • Bar
    3 / 5
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, We are delighted how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel located in the city center of Berlin and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. Great to know that our modern comfort and excellent service fully met your expectation which made your stay so pleasant. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.07.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Uwe

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie sich trotz der Vielzahl an Hotels in Berlin für unser Haus entschieden haben und damit genau richtig lagen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine erholsame Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Der Umwelt zuliebe erhalten unsere Gäste Bademäntel erst auf Wunsch von unserem Empfangsteam. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie bereits heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.07.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Camelian

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your overall pleasant abidance at our comfortable hotel in the heart of Berlin. We are glad that even though not everything fully met your expectations your positive impressions prevailed and we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.07.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 10585 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 78%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 82%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 86%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now