Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Gutes Hotel, mit günstiger Lage und Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Wie schön, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und fast all unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack trafen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
28.09.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance with us and appreciated our personalized service features just as much as the great conveniences. We are thankful for your super rating and we already look forward to enable your future visit just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Ein gutes Mittelklassehotel, sehr sauber und zentral gelegen. Optimal für Kurzaufenthalter und Geschäftsleute.
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Mühe, ein freundliches Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem Hause abzugeben. Super, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten weitgehend überzeugen konnten und Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Bar
    2 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Das Hotel liegt in sehr guter zentraler Lage. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel liegen im zu Fußbereich, idealer Ausgangspunkt, um Berlin zu erkunden.
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, die wunderbaren Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzliche Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie auf's Neue begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel insgesamt wohl fühlten und unsere Vorzüge, sowie Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Wir bedauern hingegen, dass die Straßengeräusche, aufgrund unseres zentralen Standorts, Ihren Schlaf und somit Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch daher einfach kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen, zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch berücksichtigen zu können. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause wirklich rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie insgesamt eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie dann komplett von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Bojan S.

Sehr gutes Hotel. Sauber, freundliches Personal. Perfektes Frühstücksbuffet.
Lieber Herr Silec, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser komfortables Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrem super Feedback wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Keith

I would deffo stay here again.
Dear Keith, Many thanks for leaving us and our future guests a great review. We are happy about your kind words confirming the positive impressions of your comfortable and enjoyable stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another pleasant abidance with us right in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Ich war sehr zufrieden
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie sich trotz der Vielzahl an Hotels in Berlin für unser Haus entschieden haben und damit genau richtig lagen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine erholsame Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie bereits heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.09.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Noam

Dear Noam, We are thankful for your recent stay and delighted about your amazing rating. How lovely to know that your time at our hotel was pleasant and associated with fantastic impressions. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in the city center of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
26.09.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 11404 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 66%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 80%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 87%
  • HRS 83%
  • Kurzurlaub 88%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 81%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection