Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2549 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


30%

From: Hand Wurst02.08.20

Mies
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir wissen sehr zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern, denn Sie unterstützen uns mit Ihrer Teilnahme dabei, unsere Servicequalität weiter zu verbessern und eventuelle Schwachstellen schnell zu erkennen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel und unseren Serviceleistungen in keinem Punkt überzeugen und zufrieden stellen konnten. Gemeinsam werden wir die Kritikpunkte überprüfen und daran arbeiten. Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns erneut zu beweisen. Wir möchten Ihnen zeigen, dass wir absolut in der Lage und von Herzen willens sind unsere Gäste glücklich zu machen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

02.08.20


36%

From: anonymous21.02.20

Poor.
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.20


40%

From: anonymous07.10.19

negativ
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Seien Sie versichert, dass dies nicht unserem Standard entstpricht und wir Ihren Kommentar umgehend weitergeleitet haben. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Herzliche Grüße aus dem schönen Salzburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


36%

From: anonymous04.01.19

  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

04.01.19


40%

From: Peutl27.11.18

Nettes sauberes Hotel. Durchschnittlicher Preis.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen lieben Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir sind dennoch etwas verwirrt, ob wir Sie in weiteren Bereichen doch nicht überzeugen konnten oder ob Sie sich nur in der Bewertungsskala geirrt haben. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns unter [email protected] schreiben würden, was Ihnen gefehlt hat oder falls Sie die Bewertungsskala vertauscht haben sollten, Ihre Bewertung berichtigen könnten. Herzlichen Dank und viele Grüße aus dem schönen Salzburg - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.18


33.33%

From: anonymous01.09.18

Terrible. Will not recommend.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Value for money
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

01.09.18


40%

From: Husain A.24.07.18

عير مرضي
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100

24.07.18


40%

From: anonymous23.07.18

Unprofessionaler Empfang. Eine Anrede mit Du ist unhöflich und eine Frechheit für den Preis.
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Es würde uns sehr interessieren, welche Erwartungen Sie hatten, denn nur so können wir uns verbessern. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns schreiben unter: [email protected] Gern möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine 2. Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.18


40%

From: Anklin01.01.18

Schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Value for money
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Es würde uns sehr interessieren, welche Erwartungen Sie hatten, denn nur so können wir uns verbessern. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns schreiben unter: [email protected] Gern möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine 2. Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover70%
Book now