Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Salzburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Salzburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 13935 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2548 evaluations, show
494 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

3217 guests said "optimal location"

2138 guests said "very close to the station"

2698 guests said "excellent hotel"

2614 guests said "very nice rooms"

2425 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


56%

From: anonymous12.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die wir uns sehr zu Herzen nehmen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gerne unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

12.10.20


56.67%

From: anonymous15.09.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

15.09.20


60%

From: Adeena17.08.20

Terrible. I have been charged twice for one night. Why???
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.08.20


56%

From: anonymous03.08.20

  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

03.08.20


50%

From: anonymous01.08.20

  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel und unserem Frühstücksangebot nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

01.08.20


44%

From: Helga31.07.20

nettes Hotel,nette Mitarbeiter, allerdings sehr unflexibel, wenn man etwas ausser der Routine benötigt ( verlängerungskabel)
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Liebe Helga, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

31.07.20


60%

From: anonymous31.07.20

I was very tired, so I could fall a sleep, but was not able to sleep enough due to the noisy ventilation...
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that even though you overall enjoyed a pleasant time with us not all of our conveniences fully met your expectations. Please come back again someday and allow us to improve your impressions. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Greetings from Salzburg! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

31.07.20


60%

From: Joka23.07.20

  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

23.07.20


48%

From: Fatma. Poop07.02.20

Not going back.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Fatma, thank you for your honest feedback. We are really sorry for the inconveniences due to the maintenance work. We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our high level standard. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

07.02.20


53.33%

From: anonymous23.01.20

Personal sehr zurückhaltend, eher abweisend, Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen, keine Atmosphäre, auch beim Frühstück, ich habe viel, viel mehr erwartet für den bezahlten Preis! Beschwerde über Ebookers ist am laufen, bisher kein Entgegenkommen seitens des Mitarbeiters vom H Hotel Salzburg! Ich bin total enttäuscht!
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Die Erwartungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste stehen für uns an erster Stelle und wir werden versuchen, durch Ihre konstruktive Kritik unsere Leistung zu verbessern. Wir bedauern es zu lesen, dass wir mit unserem Service nicht überzeugen konnten und entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Selbstverständlich entspricht dies nicht unserem Standard und wir werden unsere Mitarbeiter diesbezüglich nochmals sensibilisieren und ein Gespräch mit den Abteilungen führen. Wir haben Ihren Kommentar bereits weitergeleitet, denn die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, damit wir Sie dann 100%ig von uns und unserem Service überzeugen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13935 ratings out of 18 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda85%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de82%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz87%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover70%
Book now