Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Berlin. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Berlin

Overall rating from 10109 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
736 evaluations, show
105 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1974 guests said „Very clean rooms

2975 guests said „Excellent hotel

1463 guests said „Great location

1459 guests said „Very good breakfast

1332 guests said „Very nice staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


76.67%

From: anonymous27.10.20

In Coronazeiten gute Maßnahmen . Zum Glück wenig Begegnungen. Was wahrscheinlich auf die gerinnge Auslastung des Hotels zurück zu führen ist
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen so super bewertet zu haben und sind froh, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbrachten. Ihren betreffenden Kritikpunkt, welchen wir sehr bedauern, werden wir umgehend mit unserem Frühstücksteam besprechen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Eindrücke diesbezüglich verbessern zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.10.20


80%

From: anonymous15.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 80% sind wir froh, dass Sie eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit bei uns verbrachten und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Sie gern vollständig vom gehobenen Standard unseres Hauses in Berlin überzeugen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.20


76.67%

From: anonymous13.10.20

Lage ist etwas fraglich. Fühlt sich mitten in einem Wohngebiet zwischen Hochhäusern an. Zimmer super angenehm!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

13.10.20


76%

From: anonymous06.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

06.10.20


77.14%

From: Manfred Massfeller06.10.20

gutes freundliches Haus.gute Lage
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.10.20


70%

From: anonymous06.10.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

06.10.20


80%

From: Gerbracht05.10.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.10.20


76%

From: anonymous05.10.20

Empfangsbereich, Restaurant, Barbetrieb und Frühstücksbuffet sind sehr gut .
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.10.20


73.33%

From: anonymous02.10.20

Soweit alles sehr zufriedenstellen, bis auf die Erreichbarkeit der Etagen
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

02.10.20


70%

From: Sabine29.09.20

Ihr Hotel könnte sehr gut sein! Sie haben alles Lage, Zimmerausstattung... Ein guter professionell agierender Mitarbeiter wird man aber nicht dadurch, dass man einen Anzug trägt. Im Gegenteil hatte ich bei dem Auftreten der Herren leider den Eindruck Türsteher vor mir zu haben, die sich ihrer Wichtigkeit bewusst sind....die sie jedoch dem Gast entgegenbringen sollten... Das housekeeping sollte auf die wichtigen Kleinigkeiten achten.. Gardinen müssen ordentlich hängen, Kissen aufgeschüttelt, Türen dürfen nicht kaputt sein! Nur so kann sich ein Gast wirklich wohl fühlen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

29.09.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 10109 ratings out of 22 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda78%
  • Booking.com89%
  • Ctrip92%
  • Expedia92%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • Hotels.com92%
  • HotelSpecials.nl86%
  • HRS87%
  • Kurzurlaub92%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz92%
  • TopHotels.ru91%
  • Travelocity80%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Weekendjeweg89%
  • Zoover88%
Book now