Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Berlin. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Berlin

Overall rating from 7852 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
411 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1974 guests said „Very clean rooms

2975 guests said „Excellent hotel

1463 guests said „Great location

1459 guests said „Very good breakfast

1332 guests said „Very nice staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar

Conference / Banquet


91.43%

From: Imbach07.11.19

Komme gerne wieder
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so hervorragend bewertet haben und sind froh, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Schade nur, dass unser Frühstücksbuffet nicht vollständig Ihren Wünschen und Erwartungen entsprach, obwohl dieses von unseren Gästen üblicherweise sehr geschätzt wird. Ihre betreffenden Kritikpunkte und Verbesserungsvorschläge nehmen wir uns dankend zu Herzen und hoffen eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.11.19


92%

From: anonymous07.11.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance with us in Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.11.19


96%

From: Greg07.11.19

Very good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for rating us with amazing 96%. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay was delightful and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.11.19


93.33%

From: Yvonne H.06.11.19

    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Berliner Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    06.11.19


    96%

    From: Korfmann F.31.10.19

    Als ständiger Hotel Gast ist wie immer alles ok..
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie sich trotz der Vielzahl an Hotels in Berlin erneut für unser Haus entschieden haben und damit genau richtig lagen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht wurden und Sie eine erholsame Zeit bei uns in schickem Ambiente verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie bereits heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    31.10.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous31.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hyperion Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    31.10.19


    80%

    From: M.Schulz-Drost30.10.19

    Gut
    • Bar
      60 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende Bewertung möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Haus insgesamt gut gefallen hat. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund lästiger Straßengeräusche, welche durch unseren Standort nicht vollständig auszuschließen sind, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen und bedauern sehr, dass diese Ihren Schlaf, sowie Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch einfach kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen, zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch berücksichtigen zu können. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    30.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.10.19

    Gut geführtes, schönes Hotel, wir hatten ein Upgrade, sehr positiv!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Zeit, diesen so hervorragend zu bewerten, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch tolle Bestätigungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich schon bald wieder einmal willkommen zu heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    30.10.19


    72%

    From: DAN C.29.10.19

      Dear Guest, We deeply regret the uncomely impressions you gained during your recent stay at our hotel and we are sorry that your experiences didn't meet your idea of feel-good-atmosphere Futhermore please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      29.10.19


      90%

      From: Kebede28.10.19

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass fast all unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie eine erholsame Zeit in modernem Ambiente verbrachten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      28.10.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      89%

      Based on 7852 ratings out of 21 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda78%
      • Booking.com90%
      • Ctrip92%
      • Expedia93%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google90%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de83%
      • Hotelreservierung.de88%
      • Hotels.com94%
      • HotelSpecials.nl86%
      • HRS89%
      • Kurzurlaub90%
      • Logitravel80%
      • TopHotels.ru89%
      • Travelocity80%
      • TrustYou86%
      • Weekendjeweg89%
      • Zoover87%
      Book now