Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12719 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
386 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Pat H.14.12.17

The hotel was excellent. Very clean and decor and rooms of a very high standard. Would definitely use again and/or recommend to friends and family.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre warmen und lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

14.12.17


100%

From: anonymous13.12.17

Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre warmen und lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.17


100%

From: anonymous13.12.17

Haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre warmen und lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.17


97.5%

From: anonymous13.12.17

Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir waren rundum sehr zufrieden. Wir haben nichts zu beanstanden.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihren Ansprüchen voll und ganz gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“!Ihr Team vom HYPERION Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.17


88.57%

From: anonymous13.12.17

insgesamt empfehlenswert
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt Hyperion Hotel Hamburg gewählt haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie alles vorgefunden haben, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Für Ihre Empfehlung sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

13.12.17


87.5%

From: anonymous12.12.17

Das Hotel hat uns gut gefallen. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team vom HYPERION Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.17


100%

From: Matthias K.12.12.17

Neues Haus, top gepflegt mit einem ausgezeichnetem Frühstück und toller Lage. Der Service ist exzellent. Die Bar im 11. Stock mit Blick über Hamburg lädt zum verweilen ein.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre warmen und lobenden Worte und die super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team vom Hyperion Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.17


85.71%

From: Emilio12.12.17

Very nice.........................
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the good rating you have given our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon! Your team from HYPERION Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.17


96.67%

From: anonymous11.12.17

Sehr beeindrückend -sehr hübsch, habe Siebereits weiterempfohlen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt HYPERION Hotel Hamburg gewählt haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie alles vorgefunden haben, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Für Ihre Empfehlung sind wir sehr dankbar und wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom HYPERION Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.17


91.43%

From: .11.12.17

Sehr schönes Hotel in stadtnaher Lage
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten und werden das Kompliment entsprechend dem gesamten Team weiterleiten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team vom HYPERION Hotel Hamburg; Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

Based on 12719 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda86%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Ctrip86%
  • Despegar.com76%
  • Expedia89%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck90%
  • Hotel.de84%
  • Hotels.com90%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub92%
  • OpenTable72%
  • Orbitz88%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection