Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: Hyperion Hotel Hamburg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the Hyperion Hotel Hamburg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Hamburg

Overall rating from 12647 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2042 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
38 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

3127 guests said „Excellent hotel

2257 guests said „Appealing rooms

1874 guests said „Very attentive staff

2119 guests said „Very extensive breakfast

1147 guests said „Very nice location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


97.14%

From: anonymous21.07.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

21.07.18


90%

From: anonymous21.07.18

Sehr freundliches Personal Saubere Zimmer Sehr schönes Frühstück
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

21.07.18


88.57%

From: anonymous20.07.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

20.07.18


85.71%

From: Walter M.20.07.18

wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werde bestimmt wieder kommen, allerdings ohne einen Besuch in der Bar 11, aus oben genannten Gründen
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

20.07.18


94.29%

From: anonymous20.07.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

20.07.18


91.43%

From: Schmidt19.07.18

Ein sehr gut geführtes Hotel! Die MItarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Ganz besonders möchte ich Herrn Z. danken für seine Anstrengungen uns noch Karten für das Musical "König der Löwen" zu organisieren. Es war eine voller Erfolg!
    Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und unsere Mitarbeiter insbesondere unseren Head - Concierge so positiv hervorheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    19.07.18


    97.5%

    From: anonymous18.07.18

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns sehr gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.07.18


    95%

    From: Fam. I.18.07.18

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Die Entscheidung, die Fenster zu schließen, wurde aus Sicherheitsaspekten getroffen und ist mit dem Raumluftkonzept abgestimmt. Die Frischluftzufuhr ist über die Klimaanlage gewährleistet - wir verstehen jedoch, daß dies ein geöffnetes Fenster nicht vollends ersetzen kann. Hierzu empfehlen wir Ihnen bei Ihrer nächsten Buchung in unserem Haus eines unserer Zimmer auf der 2. Etage. Hier können Sie die Fenster öffnen! Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie auch weiterhin bei uns begrüßen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.07.18


    92%

    From: anonymous18.07.18

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt sehr gefallen hat. Schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen Alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.07.18


    100%

    From: Birgit L.17.07.18

    Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    17.07.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    88%

    Based on 12647 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda86%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia89%
    • Facebook92%
    • Google90%
    • HolidayCheck90%
    • Hotel.de84%
    • Hotels.com90%
    • HRS85%
    • Kurzurlaub92%
    • OpenTable84%
    • Orbitz94%
    Book now