Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2974 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2484 evaluations, show
424 evaluations, show
48 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


90%

From: Nikos p.02.12.21

Nice
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Psarakis, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.21


88%

From: Marius02.12.21

The overall experience was very good.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Marius, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Stay healthy, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.12.21


100%

From: Dan C.01.12.21

Excelent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Csurovskiv, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.21


93%

From: anonymous01.12.21

Ottimo!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.21


90%

From: Jeremy M.01.12.21

Centraal goed gelegen hotel.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. McKeown, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our H2 Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.21


100%

From: anonymous01.12.21

wonderfull
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.12.21


73%

From: Πανταζής Δ.30.11.21

Πάρα πολύ ικανοποιητική .
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    20 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


77%

From: Marta30.11.21

Ottimo staff, colazione e struttura... tranne la pulizia e riordino in camera, come già vi ho spiegato in una mail
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Marta, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


76%

From: anonymous30.11.21

Il soggiorno è andato nel complesso bene. Due note stonate sono: Q 1- doccia schiuma esaurito e mai sostituito nonostante tre richieste ( due alla reception Ed una alla housekeeper del piano) 2- uova strapazzate del giorno 28 mattina acide e vassoio sostituito dopo averlo fatto notare ai camerieri.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


83%

From: C.U30.11.21

Prima hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


76%

From: anonymous30.11.21

We had very nice time, Budapest is an amazing place and the hotel close to everything.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.21


90%

From: anonymous29.11.21

Muy buena. Todo perfecto excepto el desayuno. No muy bueno. El café malo, los zumos malos y no había bolleria dulce. Por lo demás el hotel, habitación y personal perfecto.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.21


97%

From: Lars S.29.11.21

Sauber, Nettes und Hilfsbereites Personal, sehr gute Lage. Werde aufjedenfall wiederkommen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Lieber Lars, für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes danken wir Ihnen von Herzen. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Um Sie erneut zu begeistern, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Budapest. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.21


90%

From: Anca28.11.21

Very good location, clean room, good breakfast and amiable staff. Unfortunately it was cold in our room and staff told us that the AC is set to maintain a temperature of 23 degrees (feels lower maybe because of floor tiles) and floor heating was not working. Beside this issue, everything was ok.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Anca, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.21


96%

From: Stefania28.11.21

Hotel centrale, pulito e staff cordiale. Colazione ottima, sono stata davvero bene
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Stefania, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 97% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.21


100%

From: Samy t.28.11.21

The best tulips love from Israel and from samy
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Samy Toren, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Stay healthy, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.21


100%

From: anonymous27.11.21

Angenehm und schön
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.21


100%

From: Angelos26.11.21

Excellent!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Angelos, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.21


80%

From: anonymous26.11.21

Camera nuova e pulita tutti i giorni, le asciugamano venivano cambiate anche se non messe sul pavimento ( nonostante ci fosse pannello informativo per rispetto della ambiente etc) sala colazione un po'affollata e caotica negli orari più frequentati, ma varia. Posizione ottima per visitare la città
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.21


100%

From: Zorana26.11.21

Everything was perfect.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Zorana, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 100% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2974 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now