Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2838 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2379 evaluations, show
399 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


83%

From: anonymous16.10.21

Experiencia satisfactoria. Muy bien situado. Desayuno correcto. Camas comodas.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.21


77%

From: anonymous16.10.21

The room is very modern and lovely, however you can hear everything from the corridor and the next room. Location is excellent. WiFi is very poor unfortunately.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.21


96%

From: Milan15.10.21

Krásný, čistý, moderní hotel přímo v centru města. Velmi drahý parking.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Welser, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.21


93%

From: Alessia R.15.10.21

Bellissima esperienza, da ripetere!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Rizzitiello, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance with us. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.21


96%

From: Ilonka15.10.21

Prima verblijf, hartje centrum, alles op loopafstand. Moderne nieuwe kamers.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Stipkovits, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.21


96%

From: Franca15.10.21

Molto positivo, l hitel è nuovo Molto confortevole. Le camere s. Le camere hanno una serie di piccoli e razionali accessori per aumentare il comfort della stanza.. .
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Pompa, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.21


96%

From: anonymous15.10.21

Very nice and modern hotel. I liked it.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.21


100%

From: Kseniia14.10.21

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Kuzminykh, How lovely to see your awesome rating confirming the delightful impressions you gained during your stay at our hotel. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing it. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your abidance just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.21


92%

From: Shan M.14.10.21

First night stay got ruined because of an issue but the other 3 days was no issue. Great location. One of the few places in Budapest that feel like a good hotel at a decent price.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Muzammal, Many thanks for your super rating and kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and experienced attentive service features as well as great facilities. Hopefully we can welcome you back someday for another delightful abidance in modern ambience and nice atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.21


90%

From: anonymous13.10.21

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


94%

From: Cristina B.13.10.21

Very very nice. Thank you so much
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Barbosa, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


96%

From: anonymous13.10.21

Прекрасный современный отель
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


83%

From: anonymous13.10.21

Perfect location, friendly staff, good breakfast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are very happy to see that you had such a pleasant stay at our lovely hotel. Thanks a lot for your great rating and for letting us know that you highly appreciated our friendly staff just as much as our tasty breakfast. Please come back soon for another enjoyable accommodation. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


96%

From: Teresa13.10.21

Me ha encantado el hotel. Cómodo, limpio y muy bien situado. El desayuno muy completo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Mayorga, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


100%

From: anonymous12.10.21

Everything was excellent! We will surely come back!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 100% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.10.21


96%

From: Mark S.12.10.21

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Spiteri, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

12.10.21


90%

From: Magdalena12.10.21

Sehr modern. Nur etwas fehlt: einen Save. Sonst alles top top!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Liebe Magdalena, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Es freut uns als Gastgeber, dass Sie in unserem H2 Hotel Budapest einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatten und unser Haus mit solch positiven Eindrücken verlassen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

12.10.21


93%

From: anonymous11.10.21

Frendly personell, clean rooms, dorm rooms for children nex to parents room, excellent breakfast with good choice, parking underground.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We're delighted everything from our unparalleled hospitality to our delicious breakfast helped make your stay at H2 Hotel Budapest nothing short of fantastic! It would be a pleasure to have you as our guest again soon, so don't stray too far! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

11.10.21


100%

From: Walter11.10.21

Ein neues Haus in zentraler Lage, sehr sauber, mit freundlichem Service. Was will ein Gast mehr?
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Walter, wie großartig, Sie hatten einen perfekten Aufenthalt. :-) Was wollen wir mehr? :-) Wir freuen uns und senden viele liebe Grüße. Kommen Sie ganz bald einmal wieder. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Woche und alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus Budapest - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

11.10.21


82%

From: Debora01.10.21

Mit Kind war das Zimmer nicht bequem, aber trotzdem sehr schön. Das Kinderwagen und das Beistellbett hat das Zimmer ausgefüllt so dass kaum Platz mehr gab. Die Terrasse war sehr schön
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Rossi, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern und hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber in Budapest sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.10.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2838 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now