Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2974 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2484 evaluations, show
424 evaluations, show
48 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


88%

From: Gian L.22.11.21

Molto piacevole sia per la posizione, sia per il trattamento
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Gian Luca, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.21


63%

From: anonymous21.11.21

Negative - neutral.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.21


86%

From: Christian21.11.21

Sehr gute Preis Leistung! Super zentrale Lage. Kann als Vielreisender dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Christian, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.21


100%

From: Татьяна21.11.21

Прекрасный отель . Современный , чистый, удобный. Месторасположение -высший балл.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Татьяна, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 100% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and appreciated our comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.21


86%

From: Jurijs21.11.21

It was great to stay here. Very good staff and breakfast. Only problem- bed was not so clean (little dirt). But it was not so big to complain.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Jurijs, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.21


96%

From: Nadine20.11.21

Mooi modern hotel!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Nadine, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.21


100%

From: Екатерина20.11.21

Отель очень понравился. Все на высоте, чисто, отличеый завтрак.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Екатерина, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.11.21


93%

From: Luigi19.11.21

Ottimo hotel ,bellissima location. Pulito e moderno. Colazione abbondante ma aggiungerei un po' più di dolci tipici . Per il resto davvero tutto perfetto. Lo consiglierei a tutti
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Luigi, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.11.21


83%

From: anonymous19.11.21

Ottimo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.11.21


96%

From: Bianca18.11.21

Good value for Money!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Bianca, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.11.21


96%

From: Cláudia B.17.11.21

Hotel muito bem localizado, bom pequeno almoço, funcionário simpáticos e disponíveis. O quarto apesar de ser com beliches muito funcional. As almofadas podiam ser mais duras.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Basílio, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.11.21


100%

From: anonymous15.11.21

Всё хорошо, только не хватает крючков ванной
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.11.21


76%

From: anonymous11.11.21

Good value for money - breakfast needs improvement
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.11.21


83%

From: Constanza C.11.11.21

Muy buena!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Cancino, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.11.21


90%

From: Tomek10.11.21

Good value for money and great location. Strange: no tissues in the room. I was not recognized as a member of Wyndham and late check out was offered at a surcharge - which is part of the gold perks.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Tomek, Thank you for taking the time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. Although you spent a pleasant time with us overall, we regret that there were misunderstandings when checking out. We will check this immediately. Please come back one day so that we can convince you of our service. Kind regards from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


86%

From: Troels H.10.11.21

Nice and clean, the personal was friendly, good breakfast.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Troels, Many thanks for your recent stay and for giving us a nice feedback. We appreciate your kind words as they confirm our great hospitality and conveniences which were to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant abidance in Budapest. Sincerely Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


80%

From: anonymous10.11.21

Muy buena.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


86%

From: anonymous10.11.21

A experiencia foi boa. fomos em família.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in modern atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


100%

From: NM10.11.21

.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


100%

From: Tirza10.11.21

Great hotel, everything is new, and the service was great.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Twizer, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our H2 Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.11.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2974 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now