Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 3082 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2565 evaluations, show
446 evaluations, show
52 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: anonymous03.11.21

Perfetto
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.11.21


100%

From: vincenzo m.02.11.21

ottimo qualita prezzo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Mulone, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our stylish hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.11.21


83%

From: Vadim02.11.21

The design of the rooms is too specific, there is no bedside table for linen, there is no safe. In my opinion, this is a hotel for one, maximum two nights. Not bad)
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Lakovlev, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.11.21


100%

From: Sabina02.11.21

Excellent, we were very pleased, top location and rich breakfast.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Potokar, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem modernen Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.11.21


94%

From: anonymous02.11.21

Très bon hôtel, bien construit. Chambres calmes avec aucun bruit
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.11.21


93%

From: anonymous01.11.21

Genial
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


63%

From: Sandra01.11.21

Emplacement idéal Prix attractif Hôtel neuf et moderne
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear Mrs. Agro, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


96%

From: anonymous01.11.21

excellent
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for staying at our hotel and for giving your experiences such a brilliant rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your abidance and highly appreciated our conveniences as well as amenities. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us in modern ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


90%

From: anonymous01.11.21

Η σχέση ποιότητας τιμής ήταν πολύ καλή . Ήθελε περισσότερες "γλυκές" επιλογές στο πρωινό ( κρουασάν , κέικ , κουλουράκια )
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great atmosphere as well as super location and we look forward to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.21


70%

From: anonymous31.10.21

Buono
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


86%

From: César31.10.21

Excelente ubicacion, hotel muy moderno aunque se escucha mucho las cisternas y duchas de las habitaciones cercanas, volveria a repetir sin duda
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Gomez, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


83%

From: anonymous31.10.21

I really like the hotel! The room is super comfy and modern.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


90%

From: Frank31.10.21

Das Hotel liegt in zentraler Lage auf der Buda Seite im 5 Bezirk. Lage über Google Maps beschreibt die Lage gut. Wenn man mit dem Auto anreist kann man für 20 Euro direkt in der Tiefgarage des Hotels parken, sehr großzügig ausgelegt perfekter Ort in einer Großstadt wo parken immer schwierig ist. Die Zimmer haben alles was man benötigt und sind modern eingerichtet. Es gibt aber keinen Schrank um seine Sachen aus dem Koffer abzulegen! Zudem steht neben dem Bett kein Nachttisch nur ein Netz um seine Sachen abzulegen. Das Frühstück ist gut und bietet alles was man in dieser Hotelkategorie erwarten kann. Der Speisebereich ist hell und liegt im Innenbereich (Lichthof) ein Frühstück draußen ist nicht möglich. Es ist ein Hotel um seinen Städte Trip zu genießen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Bergmann, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und die Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams wertschätzten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


80%

From: anonymous31.10.21

OK.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


100%

From: Iris f.31.10.21

Best hotel, best location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Feiger, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you rate us with amazing 100%. Thanks a million for letting us and our future guests know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H2 Hotel in modern ambience. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.21


100%

From: Ana C.30.10.21

Hotel moderno, bem idealizado e bem localizado! O café da manhã era bastante variado e com qualidade. Hotel a escolher em próxima visita a Budapeste
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Carvalho, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for rating us with amazing 100%. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay was delightful and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.10.21


100%

From: anonymous30.10.21

Genial !!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our stylish hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.10.21


86%

From: Marta29.10.21

Molto piacevole
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Mrs. Parodi, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.10.21


91%

From: anonymous29.10.21

Toller Umbau. Komme gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // The Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.10.21


100%

From: anonymous29.10.21

The hotel is very well located, close to center and a lot of possibilities to shop, eat or visit. It is near Lanchid, near the Danube, Vaci utca in walking distance. I would definitely come back to this hotel. Another advantage is the generous parking under the hotel at a very good price for the day.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.10.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 3082 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now