Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2971 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2482 evaluations, show
423 evaluations, show
48 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96%

From: Alex19.09.21

Cooles Hotel mit einer Top Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und die Top Bewertung für unser neues H2 Hotel. Unser Team bemüht sich stets unseren Gästen eine wundervolle Zeit zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns, dass uns dies erfolgreich gelungen ist. Kommen Sie uns gerne wieder in Budapest besuchen - wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

19.09.21


100%

From: Neo19.09.21

Very clean and modern. Wifi was okay and the breakfast was great :)
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Neo, Many thanks for sharing your amazing rating. How lovely to know that you gained such fantastic impressions while staying at our modern city hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon to experience our warm hospitality as well as great service once again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

19.09.21


80%

From: anonymous19.09.21

Sehr gute Lage, Zimmer modern und zweckmäßig, Frühstück nichts Besonderes, teure Tiefgarage.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser H2 Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Budapest gewählt und im Anschluss so nett bewertet haben. Wir hoffen, wieder einmal das Glück zu haben, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.21


93%

From: Schiller19.09.21

Schönes, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel um Budapest auch zu Fuss oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zu erkunden. Bus direkt vor der Tür und zwei wichtige grosse Verkehrsknotenpunkte sind schnell zu Fuss zu erreichen. Auch viele Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen fußläufig zum Hotel. Für ein Auto steht eine Tiefgarage direkt im Hotel zur Verfügung. Wir haben uns spontan ein Auto gemietet um die Umgebung außerhalb Budapests zu erkunden und konnten das Mietauto absolut unkompliziert dort parken.Die Zimmer sind ansprechend modern, minimalistisch, aber vollkommen ausreichend eingerichtet. Wir hatten ein Superiorzimmer mit kleiner Dachterasse im 7. Stock mit einem super Ausblick. Das einzige waren die Kakerlaken auf der Terasse , die sich auch ab und zu ins Zimmer verirrt haben, das sollte man in den Griff bekommen .
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für diese unglaublich nette Bewertung und Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Wir freuen uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in Budapest verbracht haben und natürlich würden wir uns riesig freuen, Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch erneut in unserem H2 Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, nehmen wir uns Ihre Anmerkungen sehr zu Herzen und warten gespannt auf Ihr nächstes Feedback :-) Alles Gute wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.21


90%

From: anonymous19.09.21

Mooi hotel , prijs kwaliteit
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

19.09.21


93%

From: Francis N.18.09.21

Un excellent accueuil et du personnel attentionné .un excellent rapport qualité/prix.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Francis, Thank you for the fantastic review of our H2 Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

18.09.21


43%

From: anonymous17.09.21

Poor
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Transport links
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.21


94%

From: Sming L.16.09.21

Everything is perfect!!! Thanks to the staff for giving me a wonderful memory.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to see your awesome rating confirming the delightful impressions you gained during your stay at our H2 Hotel in Budapest. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing it. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your abidance just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

16.09.21


100%

From: Дмитрий16.09.21

В целом идеальное сочетание цены и качества, уютно, чисто. Расположение отличное.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Дмитрий, We are grateful for your super rating and kind comment confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations which made your time with us enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

16.09.21


100%

From: Ioannis16.09.21

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Ioannis, Thanks a million for the excellent rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

16.09.21


97%

From: anonymous16.09.21

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Miła obsługa. Jest prywatny parking podziemny. Polecam
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

16.09.21


90%

From: anonymous15.09.21

It was a really nice experience
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your fantastic review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


93%

From: anonymous14.09.21

Very good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser H2 Hotel für Ihre Zeit in Budapest gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir alle würden Sie gern erneut in unserem Hotel begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


80%

From: anonymous14.09.21

Fine
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our H2 Hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


96%

From: Roberta B.14.09.21

L'hotel è nuovo e molto pulito. Le camere silenziose e il personale molto gente è disponibile. Manca il telefono in camera. E l'acqua della colazione sa un po di disinfettante. Ma il soggiorno è stato piacevolissimo. Posizione centrale a un quarto d'ora a piedi dal parlamento. Lo consiglio vivamente e se tornerò a Budapest prenoterò ancora qui.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Roberta, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H2 Hotel in Budapest. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


100%

From: Marius14.09.21

great value for money
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Marius, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


100%

From: anonymous13.09.21

Sehr, sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie sich bei uns im H2 Hotel so wohl gefühlt haben, das ist das Wichtigste. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in Budapest wieder beehren und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

13.09.21


73%

From: anonymous13.09.21

Ami a reggelinél hiányzott, Növényi tej választék (csak szója volt, sajnos rengeteg embernek keresztallergen a szója és nem is egészséges, gyereknek semmiképp nem adnék.a recepción szóltam előtte lévő nap, hogy csak kókusz tejet ihatok,de csak szója volt. Semmi édes péksütemeny nem volt, croissant, kakaós csiga, hasonlót el tudtam volna képzelni. Végeredményben elégedettek voltunk, szép, tiszta hotel, barátságos személyzet. Biztos, hogy megyünk még Es ajánlani is fogom.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Kedves vendégünk! Nagyon köszönöjük, hogy szállodánkat, a H2 Hotel Budapestet választotta tartózkodására és nagyon örülünk, hogy általánosságban jól érezték magukat nálunk és ajánlani is kívánnek minket. Nagyon jól estek kedves szavai, csapatunk minden tagjának. Engedje meg, hogy a reggelivel kapcsolatban is visszajelezzek önnek. A H2 egy büdzsé barát márka a H-Hotels lácolaton belül, így vendégeinknek egyszerű, de elvárásokon felüli szolgáltatásokat szeretnénk nyújtani. Így a reggeli koncepciót az elvárhatón felülire próbáltuk összetenni, búséges választékkal. Az édesszájú vendégeink számára ugyan édes péksüteményeket nem, de bőséges lekvár, többféle minőségi méz és a kihagyhatatlan mogyorókrém, ízesített joghurtok, müzlik és forró csokit kínálunk. A tejalternatívák terén laktózmentes tejet és egy növényi tejet tudunk kínálni. Utóbbinak a fajtája, mindig attól függ melyik beszerezhető partnereinken keresztül, így nem tudjuk garantálni hogy többféle, vagy mint az ön esetében egy specifikus fajta legyen a házban. Köszönjük, hogy szólt előző nap, sajnos egyik délutánról a másikra nem mindig áll módunkban ezeket a kéréseket teljesíteni. Legközelebbi tartózkodásuk előtt pár nappal legyenek kedvesek ezt jelezni, és megteszünk minden tőlünk telhetőt, hogy legyen ön számára kókusz tej is a házban. Még egyszer köszönjük bizalmát és sok szeretettel várjuk önöket vissza hozzánk a H2 Hotel budapestbe. Szívélyes üdvözlettel, Sieber Anita szálloda igazgató & a H2 Hotel Budapest csapata

13.09.21


93%

From: anonymous13.09.21

Praktisch
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank, dass Sie in Budapest unser Hotel besucht und im Anschluss so großartig bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder einchecken zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

13.09.21


96%

From: Milan O.13.09.21

Perfekte Lage, tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, geschmackvolle Zimmereinrichtung, sehr bequemes Bett
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Orescanin, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser neues H2 Hotel für Ihre Zeit in Budapest gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir alle würden Sie gern erneut bei uns mit geschmackvollen Zimmern und tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

13.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2971 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now